Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-12-04 17:44:53

    muy buen producto un poco lento el envio pero de resto excelente

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-25 12:05:30

    got a good pair of binoculars.I liked it. only the bag is torn and stained.

    Yorumlar
  • maugrea
    FR
    2018-02-06 10:44:15

    gros choc en coin sur l'emballage,mais pas de dommage apparent....

    Yorumlar
  • Kuder
    SK
    2020-08-22 06:08:01

    Without problem, binocular is worth for a price

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-30 09:30:36

    Good.

    Yorumlar
  • atsa1
    EE
    2017-10-13 04:41:14

    Those really aren't 180x zoom binoculars. First when they arrived one front lens was not screwd on. After screwing it in place i didn't get why i see double. Unscrew and rescrew still doublewiew. Well thin gis - Left lens (that wasn't screwd on) is showin gimage a little down and left. Maby it need some kind of adjustment but next time i unscred and rescrewd it back it had a little different effect. Overall - I can get a clear picture but only one eye at a time. Need to see if i'm able to just.. force

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-04 09:49:50

    I was unsure what to expect when I ordered these binoculars and I was very pleased with them when they arrived I have found them easy to use when wearing spectacles, giving a clear sharp image and really good magnification The rubber covers for all the lenses ensure no damage when being transported. A great buy!

    Yorumlar
  • jperl10
    ES
    2017-04-11 13:51:39

    No es 180x de aumento. Quizás llegue a 30x. No sé cómo pude ser tan inocente de creerme lo que decía el vendedor sobre la magnificación de 180x. Una de las lentes anteriores venía mal roscada y doblada, pero pude desenroscarla y colocarla bien. Los tapones de las lentes están flojos y se caen. El tacto es suave y dan buen agarre. Al mover la palanca de aumento de magnificación cruje un poco. Por contra se ve bastante nítido incluso a máximo aumento.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • andyk25
    RU
    2017-11-26 06:24:24

    Качество среднее, 180х увеличение точно нету, начиная со 80 изображение расплывается и толком ничего не видно, резкость настраивается только на правом окуляре, в итоге на левом изображение расплывчато , качество сборки тоже так себе. Наилучшее изображение до 60х. В принципе за

    Yorumlar
  • Gantry
    US
    2017-05-01 18:11:56

    You get what you pay for. These are pretty inexpensive and for the most part seem well made (for the price). One of the big selling points of these is their ZOOM capability. Yes, they do zoom but I've found that when zoomed in the view is "fuzzy". You do have to refocus when you zoom in but the image never gets as sharp as when zoomed out...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.89
    • US$37.80
    • US$15.55
    • US$22.18
    • US$71.59
    • US$47.02
    • US$26.34
    • US$131.34
    • US$36.27
    • US$25.49
    • US$11.10
    • US$38.06
    • US$36.34
    • US$18.13
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$19.94
    • US$11.99