Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Thatwey
    AU
    2020-09-23 06:08:51

    Fantastic USV 5V Soldering irons. How good are they? This is my 2nd one. The first one is still good even after a fair bit of general work. Very small, light weight in use, convenient 5V operation from USB. One drawback is that it's so easy to touch the control button which then ups the heat or if already at highest of 3, turns it off. 10 second warm-up is great though.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-15 10:41:20

    Все отлично, но очень долгая доставка. Трек отслеживался. Упаковано в стандартный пластиковый пакет. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • jns
    US
    2020-10-06 01:33:32

    Quick heating small soldering iron. Works great with a power bank. For precise work. Even low may be too hot in some cases. Using a USB extension cable will cause it to heat slower, lowering both voltage and current.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 10:59:54

    Shipment has been delivered. Very pleasant surprise from the product. Quick heating to the specified temperature. It works perfectly. I hope it lasts a long time. Great so far. Well thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-27 11:50:11

    Love it. Cute and small but powerful enough for small jobs, I have a soldering station at home so bought it as a portable iron for work outside and at a friend's that doesn't have 1. Comes with a nice little stand with a sponge, a little solder and a very nice silicone USB cable. I'm very happy with the order and will recommend to anyone doing diy soldering.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 10:44:28

    looks good but I have not tried it out yet Will update once I have had a chance to try it out

    Yorumlar
  • Yeong
    SG
    2020-10-16 04:29:33

    Nice little soldering iron that can be powered by USB powerpack for field works.

    Yorumlar
  • MadMaC
    CA
    2020-09-08 16:16:45

    bought 2 kit looks nice not tested

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 11:19:01

    Mantap...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-13 04:14:41

    Barang berfungsi dengan baik, layanan relatif baik dan cepat

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.71
    • US$28.34
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.15
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.77
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.74
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99