Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (United States)
  • 31/01/2019

    Nice fit, unbranded but good as any other kind. well fitted and the right size for my purpose. recomended an fairly good price.

    Yorumlar
  • 19/10/2017

    Encaja a la perfección en la rosca exterior de la cámara. hace click cuando llega al tope y queda perfectamente sujeto no se mueve. Compra totalmente recomendable.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/10/2019

    Very good quality. It works as it should. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • 19/02/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • 20/01/2017

    Хорошее качество пластика. На объективе сидит плотно. Одевается и снимается без проблем. Рекомендую, чтобы не переплачивать за оригинал. Доставка в Украину заняла около 14 дней.

    Yorumlar
  • VIP3
    SA
    24/05/2019

    شكرا لكم على سرعة التوصيل المنتج ممتاز جدا شكرا للبائع وشكرا موقع المميز الجميل Banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 15/11/2016

    He recibido un producto que no me sirve para nada ya que EL PRODUCTO QUE SOLICITE ES para camara NIKON D 5100 POR LO TANTO PIDO QUE ME ENVIEN ESE PRODUCTO O ME DEVUELVAN MI DINERO.

    Yorumlar
  • 13/09/2017

    I paid 6.5 shekels for something that costs more where I live and its perfect. Thank you so much for this.

    Yorumlar
  • 05/03/2020

    I received today!

    Yorumlar
  • 20/01/2020

    packing is not good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$203.31
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$89.44
    • US$10.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.56
    • US$14.99
    • US$280.99
    • US$289.99