Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-12 16:19:54

    Hello, the linear guide HPV4 has certainly fallen during the transport. The 2 metal pieces at its end are bent, twisted, as seen on the pictures... and the screws that put all the pieces together are not doing their job anymore... What can I do? Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-08 07:37:16

    Produto veio avariado , veio torto.

    Yorumlar
  • Patto
    AU
    2020-10-03 21:54:58

    Product arrived in good time and in good (straight) order, and works as described. An additional consideration for this is to replace the coupler provided with a Machifit 5mm x 8mm Aluminum Flexible Spider Shaft Coupling, to help in reducing the transmitted vibration & noise.

    Yorumlar
  • vbedini
    IT
    2019-08-26 04:29:55

    I received the actuator. Wonderful object and I thank you gratefully. I have done a mistake in the order: I thought that the electronics were in the actuator as well for the end suport. The function of the 500mm actuator is to shift orizontaly two waste k containers (max 10 kg) by pressing a pedal or button. So I need the electronic edvice and the screw end buffer (spring or rubber). At the moment there is a bering + bolt. I hope you have them is stock. I hope you understand what I need. Thank

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-03 04:33:30

    The product came well packaged but showed a small dent at the motor cable connector. However, the motor is working perfectly and the dent is almost invisible. The slider shos no slack movement and is moving as expected. I connected the linear guide to a standard motor driver and everything is as expected. The v-rail guides keep the slider well in place. All in all I can recommend this linear guide! Please note that when you order, the size is the distance that the slider can move: I have ordered the

    Yorumlar
  • tomoya
    JP
    2020-06-09 08:33:41

    軸方向に押すとすべりねじがずれてしまう。原因としてはすべりねじが固定されているカップリングがリジットタイプではなくバネ式で力を加えると伸びてしまう。また両端のプレートが樹脂製(?)のようで剛性が低い。 ローラーフレームのがたつきは無い。 低コストにするために工夫された良い構造だと思う。

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 13:24:48

    buona sera, ho ricevuto oggi il pezzo ordinato, purtroppo non è quanto avevo richiesto, ho pagato per una guida da 200 mm e me ne arriva una da 300 mm, che per il mio uso è inutilizzabile; non posso rispedirlo indietro, mi costerebbe di più; il mio progetto quindi al primo acquisto con voi si chiude, mi spiace perchè avete del materiale interessante. Casetta Roberto

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-23 12:14:37

    les pieces de support de l'axe sont fixées à la légère ( vis trés courte : 6mm et filetage en biais !), pas prévue pour un gros moteur structure is week, not for heavy motor. engineering is quickly made, screws axis are not right

    Yorumlar
  • allenkg
    AE
    2019-11-11 10:16:30

    Perfect as per the description form the seller. Only small down thing is some scratches in the profile and wheels but its not affect the working. Will buy more...

    Yorumlar
  • Igautby
    GB
    2020-02-22 04:28:44

    Product excellent but poor packaging caused damage which I was able to correct. Would be better if shipping was in cardboard box.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$49.34
    • US$63.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$32.94
    • US$57.99
    • US$148.56
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.83
    • US$1.99
    • US$9.99