Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (341) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(341)
    • 5 Yıldız(335)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bart
    NL
    2020-08-01 05:18:51

    Very good build quality, very usable modes (no fancy blinking, just from very low to extremely bright) Love the 0.1% brichtness mode which is enough for orientation but will be very unobtrusive. At high brightness a little color around the edges, not too bad. Happy with this, might order another one!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-02 10:49:43

    No co można powiedzieć ulepszona wersja kultowej latarki. Prawie 2000 lumenów musi robić robotę. Do bólu prosty sterownik bez zbędnych bajerów typu strobo czy sos. Dla zwyczajnego użytkownika ideał, dla kolekcjonera must have. Polecam!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-05 12:34:12

    Miały być zmostkowane 2 sprężyny, a jest jedna w obu zakupionych latarkach. Reszta Ok. Bardzo szybko i mocno się nagrzewa, ale świeci bardzo jasno.

    Yorumlar
  • PeeNga
    SG
    2020-06-04 23:31:56

    My S2+ survived beating along the way and still work great. At mode 2, you can on whole night. On mode 3, it's get hot after about 4 mins, but bearable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 23:19:11

    Comprei para uso policial, não tem modo SOS(pisca intermitente), não tem regulagem de foco, mas nem precisa tem boa dispersão de luz e é muito compacta e leve. Pra quem quer uma lanterna compacta e forte podem comprar, recomendo. Ótima lanterna, acabamento muito bom, superou as expectativas.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-01 15:35:43

    Awesome flashlight for its size. The 6500k version is a little more yellow than any other 6500k lights I have. Has good throw and is perfect size to carry.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-01 15:16:11

    VERY RECOMMENDED if you don't want to spend serious parts of your monthly income for a torch ! Excellent build quality, no rough edges anywhere ! The darker picture is the light output from a cheap "Aleto N1" (available well under 5 EUR) driven by a Trustfire "TF 14500 Li-Ion" battery while the other picture shows the massive light output from the same position of the Convoy S2+ SST40 driven by a "Panasonic NCR 18650B Li-Ion". I know, both pictures are not very clear, my cell phones camera sucks !

    Yorumlar
  • GMC69
    AU
    2020-02-25 10:32:57

    Perfect gray color, perfect machining and finish smooth reflector for that bit extra distance, 4 mode function spacing is spot on (forget 3/5 mode silly blinking etc, no offense) ultra low, low, medium, high what more do you need ? sst40 super bright and banggood speedy delivery even in these trying times 2020 Thanks banggood and Thank you Simon for an awesome product

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-15 12:07:42

    Rzadko dodaję recenzje w dzień odbioru przesyłki, ale Convoy to sprawdzona firma. Przed zamówieniem tej latarki, miałem już dwie S2+. Jedną niestety utopiłem w Adriatyku. Największą zaletą poza ceną i parametrami jest chyba do bólu proste menu. Żadnych stroboskopów, trybu świeczki czy SOS pałętających się miedzy natężeniami światła. W mojej ocenie natężenia światła w poszczególnych trybach są OK. przedział między 30% i 100% może się wydawać duży, ale wizualnie różnica

    Yorumlar
  • pmsc4a
    HU
    2020-01-03 08:53:15

    A lámpa megérkezett, egy zacskóban volt, fehér papírdobozban és bubis fóliában. A lámpa sértetlen, jól működik, de ez a csomagolás nem sokat védett rajta. 18650-es védelem nélküli cellával jól működik. A maximális fokozatban erőteljes a melegedés, mivel sem felület, sem fej tömegéből adódó hőtehetetlenség nem áll rendelkezésre. Az 5000K-es választottam, nekem tetszik a színhőmérséklet, amit produkál, astrolux c8 6500k-es lámpánál jóval melegebb színe van,

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.15
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$30.75
    • US$4.19
    • US$7.84
    • US$36.99
    • US$22.27
    • US$24.62
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.67
    • US$21.54
    • US$41.97
    • US$49.50
    • US$21.21
    • US$39.62
    • US$118.99
    • US$2.99