Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.61 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jergus
    DE
    2018-01-03 15:11:33

    Pros: - Nice toy for bigger kids who are getting interested in robots and mechanics - Cool collector's toy for adults - Robot has some small holes in his hands where you can place something like a small flag e.g. (see attached pictures) Cons: - You can't choose what color you will get since it is randomly picked Recommendations: - Mine ran about about 10 seconds fully winded up - Not suited for very little kids, but rather older kids or adults

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-02 02:08:53

    Mi da il buongiorno dalla cappa della cucina, è veramente troppo simpatico. E' realizzato in plastica, molto robusto e ben curato. Colori vivaci e movimento gioioso. La carica dura poco. Veramente consigliato!

    Yorumlar
  • rashun
    RU
    2016-04-27 01:21:09

    Cool dance robot, my kids are happy!

    Yorumlar
  • Rahul
    IN
    2019-06-01 04:44:28

    good quality ,good cam machanism

    Yorumlar
  • Smackz
    US
    2019-03-02 11:12:32

    He just arrived today and my daughter is enjoying his old-school dance moves.

    Yorumlar
  • atif
    PK
    2019-12-16 04:56:00

    Very Good Supplier and reached before time, the item is the same as described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-07 15:19:07

    I used to have one of those robots many years ago, but eventually it stopped working so I ordered a new one. Robot makes funny movements, really looks like dancing. I wish it could dance longer than just several seconds, but it would have other kind o spring to do so. Anyway, I recommend this toy for children as well as for adults.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-21 05:05:45

    Correct pour le prix, mais un peu décevant, tant pour les mouvements que pour la durée de la danse.

    Yorumlar
  • Marcio
    BR
    2018-10-02 21:45:57

    Bastante lúdico. Recomendo o produto para todos aqueles interessados em algo simples, mas interessante.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-04 04:34:48

    Great fun toy, and the seller shipped it extremely fast. Will buy more. But they have no selection on the color you might get.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.38
    • US$16.43
    • US$2.51
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.87
    • US$23.09
    • US$8.88
    • US$5.16
    • US$10.69
    • US$17.84
    • US$2.69
    • US$5.70
    • US$5.86
    • US$10.69
    • US$8.51
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.11
    • US$28.91