Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-13 07:57:10

    strong magnetic iron , I think will be good to do all works welding, 14 days for delivery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-23 03:59:26

    ок

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 04:01:09

    Puki kokybė , labai padeda darbo metu nes užtikrina gerą kontaktą ir mažina kontaktų nudegimo riziką. Pardavėjas laiku išsiuntė užsakytas prekes ir pateikė galiojantį swkimo numerį. Rekomenduoju.

    Yorumlar
  • pupe4
    SK
    2020-05-06 14:36:43

    Skrutka je ocelová (Fe) a má povrchovú úpravu "pomedené" (FeCu) Je to praktická pomôcka - dúfam,že bude dlho slúžiť. Všetkým odporúčam.

    Yorumlar
  • james
    US
    2020-06-08 07:49:15

    Convenient welding ground for large objects. I used it to weld on my trailer and it worked beautifully.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 04:47:44

    This strong magnetic welding grounding magnet is idea for me when I am welding some of the projects I am making.

    Yorumlar
  • Enska
    FI
    2020-05-01 04:45:20

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-28 15:45:33

    een simpel maar doeltreffend hulpstukje bij lasklusjes, helaas is de contactstift geen koper terwijl dat op de site wel zo leek.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-15 15:31:09

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 09:04:14

    Good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.79
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.32
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.06
    • US$2.26
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.66
    • US$12.45
    • US$6.29
    • US$2.84
    • US$6.53
    • US$6.99