Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jms319
    NL
    2020-01-18 03:59:00

    The previous time I needed new wiper blades, I ordered https://www.banggood.com/26-Inch-6mm-Frameless-Windshield-Wiper-Blade-Refill-For-Car-Silicone-Universal-p-978071.html from Banggood. They were a bit cheaper but difficult to slide in/out of the frame because the rubber is thicker which makes them much more difficult to install. A previous time, I had good experience with this set of blades (they lasted just less than two years and were easy to install) and so, I invested a few more bucks in two

    Yorumlar
  • jms319
    NL
    2017-03-24 05:17:41

    My windshield wiper blades became old and I needed to consider to buy a new set of blades. For my car (a Seat Mii - which is the same as VW Up! and Skoda Citigo), a new set of blades costs about 40 euro's here in The Netherlands. Then I discovered these universal rubber replacements from Banggood - 700 mm long - for just a bit more than 1 euro/blade. Of course, I decided to try if this works for me. For my car (LH Drive), length of front left wiper = 600 mm, front right wiper = 400 mm and tail wiper

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-04 05:19:32

    Arrived quickly. It was bunched up in packaging so I had my doubts if it would still work properly but it didn't seem to have any effect and it worked great. Will buy again when these worn out.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-21 00:15:55

    This is a good quality wiper rubber at great price. Great value for money. I've used it on my Mercedes Benz ML350 and it has been working fine for many months.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-25 09:54:02

    With a bit of effort you can change and replace the original rubber. It fit perfectly and it's took me about 10 minutes to change the first one and then 2 minutes for the second one. I recommend this item

    Yorumlar
  • hugues
    FR
    2016-01-25 13:15:31

    C'est juste parfait pour rénover les essuie glaces pour la fraction du prix d'un neuf. En plus, on ne change que ce qui est usé, d'où le coté écologique. :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-24 08:01:51

    I have an Audi A3 2014 8V model and replaced the rear wiper using this rubber. The graphite worked miracles sliding in the rubber

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-22 05:35:51

    bit smaller then 28 inches, not able to use them but looks good to me

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-14 23:57:08

    good item

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-28 00:46:41

    will always buy from the same guy

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.74
    • US$169.13
    • US$45.62
    • US$25.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99