Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1326) İnceleme
  • (221) Görüntü
  • (15) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1326)
    • 5 Yıldız(1226)
    • 4 Yıldız(86)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-20 12:12:40

    Very good goggle. Displays are not LCD and not OLED, the tech used is LCOS, which enables this price-level. While flying you wont notice any drawback from that, when displaying single colored screens like menues etc. you will notice that the greys are not uniform, whith heavy clouding accross the screens. But again, this is not visible while flying! The appearance is a bit cheap, but still very good. The goggles fit very nice to my face, with no light entering whatsoever. Recording function works

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-13 11:49:50

    Ordered the 4, shiped the 5, received the 13 (frebruary), with deutsch priority mail, to france. Good quality, tested 2D and 3D HDMI, 2D normal FPV with my quadcopter. Everything corresponding. I have no issues yet. It's not that heavy. For this price, definetly a good product. 100/100. If it last in time more than 6 months. I didnt flyed with it yet, only proximity (ahah, its storm period, insane wind). And not tried DVR too, as of now.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-14 08:39:33

    Buona la qualità video e la ricezione. Non soddisfatto della spedizione che nota la poca attenzione prestata al prodotto. Notare che NON sono antenne però. Good video quality and reception. But I'm not satisfied with the shipment that notes the little attention paid to the product. Note that they are NOT antennas though.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 19:10:39

    1. Everything working well including both fans and HDMI in. 2. Didn't get any antennae with it. So used my foxeer rhcp ones. 3. Haven't checked the quadversity yet. 4. The foam pads aren't a perfect fit for me. couldn't get a comfortable fit even after trying both foam pads. Using the thinner foam pad there is uncomfortable strain on the nose bridge. The headband helps with it somewhat.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 00:59:42

    Arrivati prima del previsto. In 10 giorni. Direi ottimi, anche con il simulatore del pc usando il cavo hdmi/hdmi mini in dotazione. Comodi. La durata della batteria ancora devo testarla. Aggiornerò appena lo utilizzerò seriamente.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • Alograg
    FR
    2020-05-03 13:03:06

    Compre este visor después de revisar artículos y videos para iniciarse en el pilotage de drones Freestyle y de carreras. Lo escogí por sus resolución y perifericos a un precio razonable. Tengo una laptop con Kubuntu y DCL en Steam. Uso el simulador conectando el visor al puerto HDMI. La reacción y calidad de audio y video es muy aceptable y son cómodos.

    Yorumlar
  • cr7rxt
    UA
    2020-03-15 15:10:27

    Очки норм. Хорошее разрешение, масса преимуществ: 2 диверсити приемника, аккумулятор в комплекте и тд.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 11:03:55

    l'apparecchio è ben costruito funziona tutto perfettamente ad eccezione dell'ingresso HDMI. collegandolo al pc e impostando la risoluzione a 1280x720 e anche in tutte le risoluzioni possibili lo schermo risulta decentrato i colori completamente alterati e righe nere per tutto lo schermo, ho segnalato immediatamente a bangood, ma nessuna risposta, sono davvero deluso ho pagato 240euro un oggetto rotto che funziona a metà

    Yorumlar (4)
  • JesusP
    ES
    2020-10-15 07:33:15

    las mejores gafas calidad precio, cumplen su función, aunque el paquete llegó con un golpe importante, espero que no haya inconvenientes de funcionalidad, por ahora todo correcto.

    Yorumlar
  • Fanch29
    FR
    2020-04-20 18:08:39

    Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Les écrans Lcos permettent un excellent rendu de couleur, la définition est très bonne, la netteté est cependant perfectible en centre d'image. Très bonne réception, les menus sont fonctionnels, à défaut d'être ergonomiques.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.90
    • US$120.65
    • US$99.99
    • US$54.50
    • US$29.99
    • US$95.44
    • US$79.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$293.99
    • US$119.09
    • US$24.59
    • US$152.50
    • US$66.14
    • US$58.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$70.58
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99