Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1073) İnceleme
  • (161) Görüntü
  • (10) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1073)
    • 5 Yıldız(962)
    • 4 Yıldız(103)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-20 09:59:20

    Chegou hoje antes da data prevista que era 27 de novembro a portugal vindo da china . Parabéns banggod sem qualquer defeito ou problema. Ja voei com ele para a qualidade preço 10 estrelas , muito facil de voar mesmo para aqueles sem muita experiencia . A camera e mesmo muito boa .só falta mesmo o ginbal mas pelo preço nao se pode pedir mais.

    Yorumlar (7)
  • 2020-05-23 07:00:56

    le drone est stable. pas très puissant mais très bien pour débuter avec son GPS pour le stabiliser en vol stationnaire. l'application est facile. en 2.4ghz il permet de survoler sur un rayon de 60m avec le retour vidéo sur le smartphone. la radio commande quand a elle garde un contrôle beaucoup plus loin

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-10 10:47:53

    the back left of drone got hot in flight and crashed I want my money back out a drone equivalent our better cause I had to wait to get this one for over a month and got to fly it twice

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-12 23:23:08

    Drone muito bom para iniciantes, levou 30 dias da postagem até as minhas mãos, Rio de janeiro. quando descarrega ele começa a subir sem controle. as luzes dos faróis se apagaram e não acendem mais, no primeiro dia de uso...

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2020-07-01 17:20:57

    Transporte foi rápido e tudo estava em condições de acordo com a encomenda. Drone de boa qualidade para o preço praticado e com um design bastante elegante. já fiz os primeiros testes e parece que tudo está a funcionar bem, mas ainda terei que treinar mais para conseguir tirar partido do drone.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-11 11:06:26

    Okay, firstly wow banggood got this drone to me in under fifteen days, fantastic. if you're willing to wait you can save as much as 40% and more compared to other sites in the UK. Now the drone, I'am new to this and after watching loads of reviews from Captain Drone, quad 101and others I went for the E520S more for the Camera and the price it came in at. Today I managed just to check the basics, the quality of the 1080=HD was fantastic, I didn't go for the full 4K but it works fine. I have added 3x

    Yorumlar
  • swinzer
    CH
    2020-02-22 12:46:29

    The drone is of good quality, easy to adjust with, or without the dedicated application to download from Google Play (Android), flies very stably, on this side there is no complaints for the price it's a pleasure! It is on the side of video shots where it spoils: the quality of the images, in terms of colors, is not there compared to those posted on the internet: they are overexposed with a dominance of pink and seems to be filmed in slow motion when people are walking. The sequences are jerky every

    Yorumlar
  • bmwken
    GB
    2020-09-09 15:14:42

    came from Spain without damage.this was my second order.my first order was from United Arab Emirates.& came with box damaged.????.& banggood up to now will take no action.so I will show images of the damage for the public to see. so if the public see this.it may be a deterrent.from buying from banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-31 10:19:45

    Bin echt begeistert. Schnelle Lieferung 10 Tage. Einfach zu fliegen, die 4K Videos finde ich jetzt gar nicht so schlecht. Mit Gimbel währe es etwas verwaklungsfreier. Aber für eine Kameradrohne unter 100 Euro völlig ausreichend. Habe gleich mit 3 Akkus bestellt. Flugzeit Maximal pro Akku ca. 6min. Also für Angänger echt zu empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-05 10:12:10

    ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo, e facile da usare ( provato in casa, ancora da testare fuori). arrivato in perfette condizioni, sia il drone, tre batterie, eliche di ricambio, para eliche, telecomando, cavo USB per ricarica e istruzioni anche in italiano, per i tempi di consegna: ordinato 14 aprile spedito 16 aprile arrivato 5 maggio 2020 con priority direct mail, considerando le festività e i fine settimana in 15 giorni lavorativi è stato consegnato, un po' più difficoltosa e poco attendibile

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$42.48
    • US$79.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$105.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$62.99