Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1725) İnceleme
  • (238) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1725)
    • 5 Yıldız(1605)
    • 4 Yıldız(90)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 21:51:42

    Tôi ở Sài Gòn, hàng chất lượng cao, dò sóng nhanh, anten bắt hình rất tốt.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-03 09:50:05

    Nagyon jó termék.Egy VTX-el használom és nagyon jól működik.Telefonon(Androidos készüléknél) a GO FPV aplikációval,számítógéppel(Windows-os oprendszerűvel) a Kamera aplikációval működik.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 05:59:33

    works ok, resolution is a bit lower

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 00:52:40

    Зачетный девайс! Работает, как заявлено. Очень простой в использовании. Может записывать видео на телефон, а при подключении к компьютеру может использоваться для организации тинивупных гонок с засечкой по QR-коду с помощью программы TinyViewPlus. Ну и друзей можно покатать на квадрике,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-25 12:31:04

    good product

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 11:28:46

    Отлично. Все работает. Подключение к телевизору работает только вместе с Android ( планшет или смартфон производит запуск ROTG02 и только после появляется сигнал на контакте Video.) Задержка изображения через аналоговый выход Video ... значительно меньше (не замерял, на "глаз" и так заме

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 03:49:20

    I had the ROTG01 a while ago, the diversity works great on the ROTG02, been using a pagola and patch antenna with it, I took a risk on it as my phones were not listed, one of my phones on the UVC test said it didnt have it and was not compatible, but it did work on both my phones, a Samsung galaxy note 8 and the huawei p20 pro both work, the note 8 said it was not compatible on the software test for UVC, I chose to use fpv viewer app as I found this to be the best. I built a cheap box style headset

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 11:32:30

    Great video reciever works on my laptop on audupilot with no add ons needed also works on my Huawei p20 pro with the go fpv app it came with the USB c cable so works great

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 216  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap