Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • thes22
    SA
    2020-08-06 06:55:15

    المنتج جيد إلى حد ما مقارنة بالسعر المعروض ، ولكن المشكلة توقف الجهاز عن العمل فجأة ثم بعد 5 إلى 10 دقائق إعادة العمل والتشغيل لا أعلم ماهي المشكلة ، وأعتقد أنه يحتاج مكان بارد دائماً والتهوية مناسبة ، ولا يتحمل الأماكن المغلقة او في المخزن او الغرف المغلقة ، أشكر البائع لسرعة التوصيل

    Yorumlar
  • Tim
    ZA
    2020-09-16 01:43:47

    Parcel containing two wifi extenders arrived three weeks ahead of promised date. In terms of set up, the first one took a short while and a number of attempts to get working, and the second worked first time. I haven't yet tested them over a long distance, but they are working very well so far and were easy to setup. Instructions clear and concise.

    Yorumlar
  • asxpyre
    BR
    2020-07-13 15:28:37

    Um produto bem leve, nao pareceu ter componentes muito resistente. Acabou de chegar, ja configurado parece ter otima recepcao de sinal.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-25 16:44:14

    A szállítás gyors volt,a készülék pedig szuper.Végre mindenhol van wifi a házban és a ház körül.Csak ajánlani tudom.

    Yorumlar
  • roque44
    PT
    2020-10-20 08:44:25

    o aparelho digoo extensor tem boa qualidade já vi mas ainda não o testei e o preço muito bom aconselho

    Yorumlar
  • XManuel
    MX
    2020-09-24 22:48:47

    Configuré el primero de dos que pedí. Son pequeños, ligeros y sencillos. Fue muy fácil la configuración, no percibo pérdida alguna de señal ni velocidad comparado con el router principal por lo que hasta ahora estoy tranquilo con la compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-29 01:59:09

    отличный wifi репитер. Со своей задачей справляется.К покупке рекомендуется.

    Yorumlar
  • dim100
    GR
    2020-08-26 14:22:27

    I order this item from European store CZ , they said that I will receive in 3 - 7 work days. I received the item after 1 month and more. I bought another wifi transimeter because I needed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-22 11:14:05

    Pacco sempre ok.Digoo una garanzia.....ottimo prodotto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 16:36:03

    ok, conforme à l’annonce marche d’enfer ! parfait

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.93
    • US$14.12
    • US$48.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.28
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.14
    • US$36.36
    • US$8.06
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99