Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-21 20:58:13

    Bought 4 to test them. They are amazing. Outstanding quality, really nice feel. Looks durable and pinout clearly indicated. Will soon buy a few dozens of them

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-18 01:00:08

    I ordered a couple of these switches to try them out. Arrived safely but no padding used in package. LED a nice blue colour. The retaining nut is quite loose on the thread so not a precision fit Measures 18.8mm diameter over the threads and 21.8mm diameter over front flange so your hole needs to be 19mm. The included O ring is enough to allow the nut to pull up on the threads. The button depresses just over 2mm and the led lense moves with the button giving a 15mm diameter for your finger to

    Yorumlar
  • skymaxe
    TT
    2019-07-06 14:24:26

    I bought these switches to be used in conjunction with my sonoff devices and it was meant to replace my wall switches. As a wall switch replacement the size is perfect. The switch has a little weight to it, meaning it in no way feels fragile, cheaply made or flimsy. There was only one thing wrong with the batch that I got. I used a 5 volt power supply to test the lights on the switch and got some lighting brighter than others, even those of the same color.This led me to believe that there was a mix

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 05:00:29

    Buttons themselves seem very good and have proper labeling on them as well. Good size for someone even with big hands. Packaging could be better thou. Ordered 5 of them, came in a plastic bag, and all 5 were in their own plastic bags but without any protection. So a few pins were slightly bent

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 01:31:40

    Quality product as described. Normal open contact. As long as you push the Botton, you close the contact. And Orange LED is super bright.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 23:45:18

    Sehen top aus und leuchten toll :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-25 03:20:00

    Livraison rapide, bien emballé. Produit conforme

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-16 02:07:34

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-27 12:55:28

    OK quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-25 02:43:58

    nice

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.08
    • US$4.32
    • US$4.11
    • US$3.23
    • US$5.07
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.04
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$22.21
    • US$26.99
    • US$2.99