Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfetto come da descrizione

    2018-06-27 07:38:16

    Abito corrispondente alla descrizione misura perfetta. Abbastanza soddisfatta dei tempi di spedizione. Non è stato possibile però seguire la tracciabilita’.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Need to return

    2018-04-23 16:46:54

    Run small

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I'm very pleased. It's a nice dress

    2018-03-22 14:04:16

    I'm very pleased because the description was accurate, the size was accurate, the dress is good quality for the price, and it's even lined: which I did not expect (so there's no need to wear a slip with it.) The color is not quite as bright as the photo, but I'm actually glad about that.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautiful in white

    2017-11-07 04:37:37

    3XL is perfect in this dress which is a maxi length.I am size 18 and 154 tall/short. Definitely recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    lovely colour

    2017-10-14 09:31:27

    I wore this today for the first time and love it. Flattering, comfortable and cool. I have now ordered more and can see I shall be living in them with the Australian summer approaching.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Suknia

    2017-08-04 14:29:42

    Żona zadowolona to mówi wszystko. Dobra cena w promocji

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Vestido com corte e cor muito bonita, não havendo diferenças entre foito e realidade..

    2017-08-04 08:14:58

    Cor muito bonita, corte e material bons. A realidade aproxima-se muito dos modelos apresentados não havendo deturpações entre as fotos e a realidade.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good

    2017-04-28 10:07:13

    Loved this comfortable dress, and have received many positive comments when wearing it! Beautiful.

    Yorumlar
  1  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap