Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1953) İnceleme
  • (405) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1953)
    • 5 Yıldız(1893)
    • 4 Yıldız(55)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-13 09:50:40

    This is my first 3D printer and I totally love it. Assembly was easy and there are many tutorials and guides online. The quality of print is very good for everyday use. I mostly print parts for my RC Kwads. It is easy to print PLA and TPU parts. Buy good quality PLA filament if you want strength. The cheep filaments are very easy to break. Overall, very happy with this printer, not much noise and can run for many hours non-stop. Strongly recommended 👌 Thanks to seller and Banggood for excellent

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-07-01 13:57:36

    truly impressive, worked without any flaws after around 1.5 hours of assembly, has been printing continuously for the last 6 days with some soft PLA made by NOVAmaker, and stock filament . wasn't expecting this the ender to produce clean prints, but I must say it ran quit smoothly and gave me some amazing quality for a sub 300$ printer... highly recommended, although would buy new couplings and PTFE tubing

    Yorumlar
  • carlos
    AU
    2020-06-25 21:04:23

    I ordered this printer coz of the high demand and good reviews on it and frankly I didn’t regret it first I received it in 3 days from au warehouse and it was amazingly packed in a professional way the build is as described in around an hour I was done assembling and started to print . had a perfect detailed print from the first time and after some tweaks and settings it’s giving me the best quality prints in PLA and TPU I’ll think about and I’m 100% sure that I’ll be ordering another one

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 23:47:29

    Firstly i have to recommend the shipping. Shipping to cratia only 5 days after order including weekend :) Easy install, had to use YouTube, took about an hour including 2 beers. I used this video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=me8Qrwh907Q. You have to bee very careful on right angle (90 degrees) on every thing you put together. Need leveling with water bubble level. Check every angle before you plug the AC. High quality print, slicer works perfectly. this print is out of the box in fe clicks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-03 11:07:35

    ilk 3D yazıcımı aldım 1 aydır kullanmaktayım. Beğendim gayet güzel baskılar almaktayım. Tavsiye ederim ama çok geç geldi 2 ay bekledim. Yaptığım baskıları aşağıda paylaştım.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Casper
    TR
    2020-01-18 12:06:21

    11.11.2019 sipariş verdim 16.01.2020 de geldi. Kargo konusu biraz yavaştı. 537 lira gümrük vergisi çıktı. Tr ye yine de uygundu. Kurulumu yaptım sorunsuz çalışıyor. Teşekkürler..

    Yorumlar (4)
  • cr7rxt
    UA
    2020-09-29 05:13:53

    Хороший принтер, при правильной настройке печатает превосходно. Комплектация на фото: бокорезы, шестигранники, отвёртка, ключи, шпатель, игла, картридер, карта памяти, 10м пластика, запасное сопло, стяжки.

    Yorumlar
  • spok
    GR
    2020-09-28 03:04:41

    I using it 1 week now and it came at greece in 10 days! I didn't have any experience about 3d printers, but its assembly and software are very easy and simple to use! The assembly took me about 1:30 hour without rushing. The difficult part of all the assembly or using, is the bed leveling. You have every time to check out the bed level, cause the bed its shelf isn't straight. At this problem solution is using a glass instead of the magnet plate. The printer comes with 2 nozzles, one 0.2 and one

    Yorumlar
  • Heringo
    HU
    2020-09-18 15:30:37

    Its amazing how well it prints out of the box. Assembly was almost perfect. The only fix I had to make is adding m4 nuts to the heat bed screws. You cant level the bed with the stock setup, the screws are turning with the leveling wheels. Needs a dual z upgrade and maybe direct driver extruder to be perfect.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 22:17:41

    Montagem com manual autoexplicativo, didático e de fácil montagem. Produto muito bem embalado, cada ferramenta e peça dentro de embalagem fechada conforme sua nomenclatura e no seu devido encaixe na caixa. Veio um pouco de filamento branco junto 🙏 então pode-se fazer a primeira impressão logo após a montagem da mesma. Para fazer a primeira impressão, utilizei o SD que enviaram juntamente com o arquivo gcode, porém a impressão do cat mandada estava configurada com temperatura de mesa a

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$218.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$579.00
    • US$566.00
    • US$369.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$429.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$209.99
    • US$13.48