Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3330) İnceleme
  • (701) Görüntü
  • (14) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3330)
    • 5 Yıldız(3172)
    • 4 Yıldız(126)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-20 04:58:48

    (UK customer) This is my first printer (I have had previous experience with industry grade printers but not consumer machines) I cannot speak highly enough of this printer. came within 48 hours and very well packaged (there were dents on the box but nothing major). Took me about 45-50 mins to assemble and check (recommend online videos for construction as the instructions get the job done but are very chaotic and no very clear). Used the filament included which was more than enough for the test

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-07-09 15:55:13

    Good Tool for this money, need use some time for setup, also can be easy to use with Ender Sliser. Бля это реально гавно, натрахался с настройкой кривого рабочего стола, Поставил две шайбы которых не было на креплении горячего подноса, выставил эксцентрики по своему, Пока подобрал режим для печати пластиком от ПК НИТ

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-10 15:31:57

    Very good, but: Table rollers were too tight and they were deformed after a long time warehouse. Fortunately less pressure solved this problem. Small tilt of extruder, just unscrew a few screws, set correct position and it's ready. Working since first run. Of course table is not flat, because it is ender 3 hahah I am happy :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 02:54:55

    Покупая этот принтер я уже почитал обзоры и ожидал что больших проблем с ним не будет, но был очень сильно удивлен, что собрав его по инструкции ничего не регулируя и настраивая прямо сразу получил очень хорошую печать. Прямо скажу, я не верил что это возможно, но принтер который

    Yorumlar
  • tunerok
    RU
    2020-05-08 02:20:27

    Привезли за 3 дня. Хорошо работает сразу после сборки. Пришлось пару раз молотком выпрямлять детальки, но это не страшно. Стоковая плата и стоковые кулера ощутимо шумят. Если брать не домой - то можно и не менять ничего. Для дома мне пришлось заменить кулера на noctua и плату на silentboard

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-05 18:36:24

    Superb after sale Customer Service! I didn't understand how my new 3D printer works, so I thought there was a breakdown. I asked for help and the request took a few days to process. Anyhow Banggood customer service helped me understand my new tool and they were so kind and polite. The printer itself has always worked. Banggood can be considered as one of the best online shopping site i ever used. Thanks to the superb after sales service!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-26 16:18:31

    for a beginner this is extremely budget friendly and I had trouble at first doing my initial first 3d prints but the help of the internet I manage to get everything situated owned it for about a month. mainly filament I use is PLA 1.75. i did manage to buy additional essential upgrades such as the tempered glass bed(its a must it sticks better) both LED bar light, and metal upgrades, you can also buy other essential upgrades.here are some pictures so you can know what you can build here. the tallest

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-01 22:24:24

    Top demais esse seguro Alfândegario, recebi todo o valor da taxa de importação. Recomendo a todos do Brasil. Se inscrevam no Canal FJR DRONE STUDIO Tudo sobre Drones FIMI XIAOMI Canal YouTube http://bit.ly/34OoNgW Página Facebook http://www.facebook.com/fjrdrones/ Grupo do Facebook http://bit.ly/2RRaAKh Me sigam no Instagram https://www.instagram.com/fjr_drones_fpv =•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•=•= #fpv #fjrdronestudio #midrone #taranis #frsky #fpvracer #droneracer

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-27 12:36:29

    Ótimo produto, veio super embalado, não precisa de ferramentas pra montar vem com todas, e um manual de instruções passo a passo, eu nunca que tinha visto um impressora Conseguir montar! A impressão sai com uma qualidade muito boa! Eu recomendo! Veio pouco filamento, pode comprar antes, o que veio pra mim não deu pra terminar de fazer um teste!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-14 01:27:33

    The Ender 3 is an amazing 3D printer and i highly recommend it for everyone who wants one. it printed perfectly when it came out of the box and was only a hour to assemble. there are hundreds of videos and guides out there on the internet that will solve any problem that can come when you use this printer and the replacement parts are very cheap. I would highly recommend this printer.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$279.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$369.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$319.00
    • US$289.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$596.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$15.99