Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-25 00:54:12

    Nice product and perfectly fit 👍

    Yorumlar
  • IPPIT
    ID
    2020-04-08 06:11:36

    the most comfortable gloves!!! recomended 👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-30 10:17:30

    I saw someone staying their gloves where a bit small so I ordered the 'L' size instead of 'M' witch I normally use. And I stil feel I should have ordered 'XL'. The quality and design are great but size doesn't match. Be aware. Index finger work's on touch screen. these are not winter gloves nor wind stop but are exactly what I wanted. thank's Banggood

    Yorumlar
  • NemTom
    HU
    2019-03-20 13:48:14

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
  • rudy963
    IT
    2019-02-27 06:28:30

    Buona manifattura, arrivati in tempi brevissimi! Non sono di tipo "invernale", sono guanti protettivi da MTB da discesa. Comoda la presenza del touch-screen sull'indice e sul pollice. Imbottiti nei posti giusti per limitare lo stress del manubrio.

    Yorumlar
  • Rotmann
    DE
    2018-02-04 09:33:37

    At first the seams were a little bit annoying on the finger tips. Wearing them for the ghetto workout was good for breaking them in. Now they're comfortable

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-03 05:53:53

    Excellent😁😁😁

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-09 08:31:41

    buen producto y los colores muy buenos.. llego exactamente en un mes

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-03 13:36:57

    very good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-12 22:03:17

    Just fine. I have ordered several pairs, yet no one has really worn them yet since it isn't very cold yet. They look to be fairly well-made for the price and they do work on the touch screen. Shipping was prompt. I am pleased. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.69
    • US$9.05
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.63
    • US$3.27
    • US$1.42
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.03
    • US$8.34
    • US$13.95
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.58
    • US$7.04
    • US$29.99