Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-18 15:33:56

    boa tarde o produto veio conforme o esperado com todas as peças intaquitas. era o produto que eu esperava. produto chegou bem rapido. gostei muito obrigado 😁

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-29 08:43:22

    Všetko dobre, doručenie do týždna z CZ skladu

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-05 08:52:13

    good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 15:06:49

    Good telescope to start watching the Sky or the landscape. It Is easy to take It with you, the bag Is comfortable and the telescope can be mounted and unmounted quickly. The only negative point Is that the movement Is not accurate and the fixing Is not Easy to handle

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-31 03:00:44

    per me che sono un principiante direi che il prodotto è assolutamente ottimo...buoni i materiali e gli accessori inclusi...spedizione nei tempi indicati...unico neo istruzioni rigorosamente in cinese..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-06 13:48:17

    I just got my item. Very fast! I will now see if everything is ok, and i will leave more info.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • AndreaL
    IT
    2020-10-03 08:20:57

    funziona bene. la luna si vede perfettamente, ho visto anche Giove. it works flawlessly. i saw moon in detail and Jupiter

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 04:05:34

    Everything arrive in excelent condition. The telescope is prefect for moon photos but you can see and other far away planets like jupiter or Saturn.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-20 19:56:58

    Nagyon minőségi csillagvizsgáló. Van súlya, érződik, hogy jó cucc. Nehéz megtalálni a csillagokat, nagyon érzékeny, de ennyit megért.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-10 18:58:50

    All main parts made from plastics. Tripod looks good. User manual only in CN. Assembly took 5min. Not tested yet (cloudy, rainy weather)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$183.59
    • US$143.20
    • US$110.11
    • US$83.99
    • US$66.73
    • US$114.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$22.45
    • US$16.51
    • US$8.36
    • US$24.99
    • US$40.83
    • US$12.44
    • US$115.07
    • US$719.99