Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-10 14:02:16

    It came to Belize in a reasonable amount of time and I absolutely love it. I can't wait to see what else I can get like it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-08 22:53:04

    i love the quality..fits perfectly to me..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Runs small

    2018-08-24 09:32:50

    Nice top however, way to small in the bust area....could not even get it over them! I ordered a 44 and will be sending it back. I wear a size 12 US size and only a 36 bust. This item runs very small and tight!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bohemian Women V-neck Bell Sleeve Floral Printed Mini Dresses

    2018-05-08 14:20:53

    É LINDO E FICA-ME BEM.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bohemian Women V-neck Bell Sleeve Floral Printed Mini Dresses

    2018-05-08 14:18:41

    É LINDO E FICA-ME MUITO BEM

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely top, good quality, delivered quickly!

    2018-04-28 14:48:19

    the top is lovely, the material is really nice, to be honest the photos don't do it justice, it is nicer in real life. size perfect, delivery quick

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    5X Fits Like a 1X

    2018-04-26 09:08:30

    Just an FYI, i purchased the 5x because I know these clothes run small. I usually wear a 1-2X. It fits and I wear it. Not the best quality even for this price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not satisfied for the price I paid and time I wait

    2018-02-02 23:18:22

    The white Fabric which was supposed to be on the chest was on the hip area.so the effect is so wrong .that's exactly like murdering the design.!very nice fabric but it's too loose for the measurements they have given in the size guide.i would recommend buying a size smaller than what is told on the size guide.if the fabrics would have placed properly for the cutting before stitching it would have come out beautifully.highly disappointed considering it came all the way from China !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap