Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (764) İnceleme
  • (167) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(764)
    • 5 Yıldız(737)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • inick21
    RU
    2020-08-25 22:13:23

    Флешка соответствуют объёму. Скорость норм. Не греется, т. к метал корпус. Но один минус... Доставлялась 3 МЕСЯЦА!!! ТРЕК не отслеживался, думал все потерял её. При покупке берите услугу отслеживание трека. Иначе хер докажешь, что не получил ее

    Yorumlar
  • ThakOr
    IN
    2019-12-06 22:27:51

    😍 Outstanding Speed 👉 1 GB Copy File Only 29 Second 💾128 GB 📱 OnePlus 7 ✈️Super Fast Delivery Only 10 Days Love U Banggood ❤️ 🇮🇳 Indian User

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-01-14 13:56:55

    First I ordered it for myself. I was satisfied with the product. Then I ordered it to my sons, but they didn't arrive. I was angry. I re-ordered for my sons for Christmas, but they just arrived. I don't understand why this was so problematic. Now I'm happy, and I hope my adult sons will be happy too.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 12:44:25

    Chegou muito rápido, 18 dias corridos a partir da data da compra. Acabamento muito bom e tem até ímã pra parte móvel não ficar solta. Pra copiar arquivos ele atingiu 1mb/s no meu PC, que é bem fraco. Único ponto negativo é que eu comprei a versão de 64 gb e só está disponível 57.9

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 20:37:20

    Ótimo produto da BlitzWolf como sempre, pendrive com qualidade Premium gostei bastante todo de alumínio, realmente chama atenção e funciona perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
  • LFARbr
    BR
    2020-08-24 17:41:34

    Flash Drive de excelente qualidade, como todos os produtos Blitzwolf. O acabamento é perfeito, todo em metal, o que eleva bastante a durabilidade. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
  • KOLOBOK
    UA
    2020-07-30 04:05:16

    Товар прийшов в Україну за 16 днів. Дуже швидко. Флешка якісна, швидка. Все супер. Все ОК.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-30 12:02:40

    nice product. metallic enclosure. tested and working fine. only one negative comment related to the package, not so good as inside packing seems to be damaged.

    Yorumlar
  • walakee
    HU
    2020-02-14 13:46:16

    Specs say 50/150MBps. According my tests it is 37/90MBps... /Volumes/BW128G$ dd if=/dev/random of=sample.txt bs=1024 count=4194304 4194304+0 records in 4194304+0 records out 4294967296 bytes transferred in 113.411979 secs (37,870,491 bytes/sec) /Volumes/BW128G$ dd if=sample.txt of=/dev/null bs=1024 4194304+0 records in 4194304+0 records out 4294967296 bytes transferred in 47.192786 secs (91,008,980 bytes/sec) /Volumes/BW128G$ ...still good value for money!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 14:14:28

    Solid build, great speeds both in usb amd microusb. I used it on my phome OTG, transfer speed was amazing and it was instantly installed on the phone.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.24
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.71
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.47
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.67
    • US$7.79
    • US$19.46
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99