Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (653) İnceleme
  • (92) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(653)
    • 5 Yıldız(609)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Abosahl
    EG
    2020-09-07 15:37:25

    المنتج جيد بوجه عام والتطبيقات التي يعمل من خلالها جيدة أيضًا، ولكن ينبغي الأخذ في الاعتبار ما يلي : 1- أن المصباح يضيء بكامل قوته 900LM باللون الأصفر فقط 3000K وإضاءته بهذا اللون قوية وجيدة مع إمكانية خفض الإضاءة حسب الرغبة 2- المصباح يضيء بجميع الألوان ولكن إضاءته الملونة ضعيفة جدا

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 23:59:24

    Συνδέθηκε εύκολα με το WiFi! Το μόνο που θα άλλαζα είναι τα kelvin του άσπρου χρώματος θα ήθελα να είναι λίγο πιο "άσπρο" όχι τόσο κίτρινο

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-01-22 16:32:32

    Achei ela bastante fraca e muito amarelada. Tirando isso, funciona perfeitamente. O app da lâmpada tb e bem intuitivo. Recomendo! Única reclamação fica pela falta de zelo da Banggood ao embalar suas encomendas. Tudo amassado e jogado numa sacola.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-08 03:26:28

    The light bulb is quite bright, however a bit big, so you can not put this item into smaller lamps. The pairing was a bit finicky but after 10 times it paired successfully. The light bulb compatible with Tuya and Blitzwolf app, the functionality is the same. It has several lighting modes but it can not light up as the music plays (the lamp does not listens for the rythm). However it is 5-7 üsd cheaper front the equivalent xiaomi light bulb

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-14 06:11:33

    Works fine as expected. Very easy to set up. functions great as a normal bulb and is as bright as the one I had. I thought I could adjust white temperature but there is no such option. the preset white looks nice though. the colors are less bright than expected. connected is with Google assistant as well and works like a charm

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-27 17:52:22

    I'm very pleased. Worked great with Alexa and smart life app . The only thing is they sometimes "blink" out of nowhere. I wonder how long they'll last 🤔

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 15:17:46

    The product is RGBWW but does not have W (White) color. I wish RGB product was not written in the description section. It is easy to install and use, but not white. Not with Google Home and Blitzwolf App.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-10 19:17:54

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 10:52:14

    muy bueno y responde bien, tiene buen brillo aunque no es blanco blanco como quería, su color blanco es muy pero muy amarillo en modo normal, pero esta bien por el precio.

    Yorumlar
  • Vad73
    UA
    2019-10-28 10:12:03

    Хорошая лампа за сравнительно небольшие деньги. Достаточно качественная как на первый взгляд. Можно покупать, а время покажет насколько она долговечная.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.48
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.62
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.09
    • US$12.62
    • US$10.84
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.19
    • US$27.57
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$11.99