Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.41 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tool for every household

    2016-11-04 09:36:53

    I was worried about whether it will hold a plastic construction transport from China to me. Fortunately, all arrived in excellent condition. And it "shoot" very well. With 8-10 pumps it can clean some medium moderate blockages. Very useful tool. Images and youtube tutorials are clear but instruction may be written in english.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good staff

    2016-10-25 15:39:11

    Create a good pressure with 10-12 pumps. Has 4 rubber suckers for different cases. Quality is good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fast shipping but the box damaged

    2016-12-06 03:40:36

    Fast shipping but the box damaged, luckily the product still work but the case look very thin with middle quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 09:26:35

    tres bien comme dans le descriptif de la appli merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice tool to have!

    2016-05-12 23:05:53

    This is a nice tool to have when your sinks and toilets get plugged I already used it on my bathroom sink today as soon as I got it works great!! I would recommend this to anyone !! I paid the additional 1.30 to get a tracking number and it came USPS and that always ships a lot faster it's worth paying the small amount to get the tracking number and to receive your package quicker !!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Кое-что не так (((

    2016-06-10 05:22:07

    У насоса на конце есть заглушка и она вылетела сразу после 5 качков. Пришлось эту заглушку тщательно приклеивать... Хм... Негативчик ((( Эффективность работы агрегата пока не понял... Напишу позже.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I Definitely Will Deal With You Again - Thanks For A Swell Experience!

    2016-08-20 03:03:05

    Even though I messed up requesting a replacement for the damaged one I first received, this seller was very attentive and prompt in sending another at no charge even after I only asked for a trigger replacement the first time. AND, the product works every bit as well as stated.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Tool

    2016-06-01 14:28:08

    This is my second, I hope it lasts longer than the first. The plastic it's made of is cheap, but other than that this tool really works well. It's much stronger/focused than a standard plunger. It comes with all the attachments needed for all kinds of drains/toilets.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK

    2018-01-06 08:09:26

    GOOD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice

    2017-12-25 10:14:35

    good

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap