Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-11 04:52:09

    Some instructions concerning the mechanism locking pin would have helped. The pin in the back must be kept in place while installing the hands, which are very tight. This keeps them at twelve o'Clock. It must be removed BEFORE installing the battery. Place near a window to receive time transmission.

    Yorumlar
  • FERRAN
    ES
    2019-12-04 05:39:13

    Llegado en mal estado Eje minutero torcido, aguja minutero retorcida aguja horaria torcida, agujas completamente estropeadas Falta de embalaje , insuficiente para producto fragil

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-25 07:00:14

    Best value MSF signal controlled movement out there. Easy to install and picked up UK signal and correct time no problems. BST time change worked a treat.

    Yorumlar
  • djrose
    GB
    2020-06-03 05:10:45

    Like all these clocks with receivers, it has to be located where it can receive a signal. This one works a treat - Brilliant.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-15 16:25:53

    Arrived well ahead of time stated, very pleased with item and service. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-28 04:46:08

    Meet the description!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-12 13:45:08

    its ok, thank you

    Yorumlar
  • Mr Peds
    CA
    2019-11-10 10:08:16

    Nice clock movement

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-04 12:43:45

    It was not easy to make that thing to work properly, I had to leave it on the window sill for a couple of hours till it received the signal, it also has some flaw what makes sweep hand stuck between 5 and 6 and not to move. I gave it a good punch and it miraculously started going. I am really curious how long it's gonna last. I have three more radio controlled clocks at home, one of them struggled with signal reception, now I have another one. I suspect that one what caused nuisance before is pure

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.88
    • US$9.93
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$39.90
    • US$8.29
    • US$22.04
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.46
    • US$2.88
    • US$42.99