Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (490) İnceleme
  • (102) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(490)
    • 5 Yıldız(458)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-07 14:14:15

    un packaging perfectamente embalado y presentado. Trae un estuche con un gran número de repuestosvy herramientas. La impresora, viene pre-ensamblada, tan solo hay que poner 4 tornillos y 3 conectores. En mi caso, todas las poleas y escéntricas venían completamente ajustadas. En 10 minutos, estaba montada, calibrada e imprimiendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-07 23:43:36

    very good printer. set up in around 10 minutes. all motors and bearings where pre-installed perfectly. no need to adjust anything. bed leveling took 3 turns, as the bed was screwed down a lot and adjusting one corner effects the others as well. the quality of my first prints where better than expected, even with cheap PLA. the steppers are very quiet, but the fans are quite loud in comparison to the steppers. still way more quiet than any other 3d printers for this price. I would definitely but it

    Yorumlar
  • office
    JP
    2020-06-28 08:37:45

    The Printer arrived in great condition and assembly was easy and quick. the first print out of the box was successful. The software in the bundle is nice but a bit difficult to set up as the information for Mac is not included and there are no setting files available. I started to use other software where I could find support and settings online. The printer may need a bit of tweaking. It is very quiet, but at some movements becomes noisy, when internal parts start to vibrate. I might have to open

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-27 00:23:32

    🇮🇹 facile da montare, poca calibrazione da fare. bisogna stare attenti solo a trovare il giusto setting con lo slicer ed escono delle stampe da paura. livellate bene il piano da schiacciare bene il primo layer, altrimenti si staccherà dopo un po’. fate attenzione con la usb che danno a corredo, è molto lunga e ci si può sbattere dentro. consiglio di sostituirla con una più piccola e meno ingombrante. 🇬🇧 easy to assemble, easy calibration to do.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 09:36:15

    I purchased the Artillery GENIUS in May 2020 and it has exceeded my expectations. There are many competitor 3D Printers that are more expensive than this one but to be honest I am delighted with this product and would highly recommend this to others (I have no connection with, or sponsorship from, Banggood - but I do like to buy from them). The things I liked about the GENIUS were:- 1) Construction was extremely simple - four bolts plus making a number of connectors. 2) The build is robust and the

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-14 04:10:00

    Awsome! I love it! I am a totally noob in 3d printing, the Genius is my very first 3d printer and I do not have any experience in 3d printing. I bought it because it was said to be very silent, what is extremely important for me. And: This printer is silent, silent, silent - you wont believe! My aquarium makes more noise. You could even place it in your bedroom, every ventillator or air condition makes far more noise. It came packed extremely well and secure. Assembling is a thing of minutes, only

    Yorumlar
  • Ipeari
    ES
    2020-10-13 22:22:25

    Fácil instalación, ajuste rápido, bien empacado. Es mi primera impresora y me ha sorprendido su manejo intuitivo y su robustez. Me falta práctica y terminar de ajustar la impresora (herramientas y recambios incluidos), pero el primer dia he conseguido imprimir un par de figuras. Tuve problemas por la dirección de entrega (mas de 35 caracteres) y se bloqueo el pedido, pero lo solucioné con un e-mail. Muy satisfecho con la compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-12 17:40:46

    I plugged it in, touched the LCD display and there was a loud bang and sparks flew out from a screw holding the power supply to the chassis. The screw on the LCD display PCB ground plane shorted to the chassis and into the screw leading to the earth in the power supply. Support was good and sent me replacement parts which arrived in 2-3 weeks. I replaced the power supply and fuse, added some plastic washers for insulation between the screws and LCD screen PCB and it worked like nothing happened. I

    Yorumlar
  • faaronx
    IT
    2020-07-31 05:24:42

    La stampante è arrivata in 4 giorni, è partita dalla Spagna ed è arrivata in Italia. il montaggio è stato molto facile ho solo provveduto a lubrificare le viti senza fine dell'asse Z con olio per macchina da cucire, e ho tensionato un pochino la cinghia dell'asse x. Ho caricato un profilo per CURA trovato sul gruppo Facebook, e ho scaricato i disegni da thingiverse. Ho eseguito la calibrazione del bed che risulta essere solo un poco concavo ma parlo davvero di niente, centesimi di millimetro,

    Yorumlar
  • dc3d
    ES
    2020-06-12 18:07:42

    Todo perfecto. Funcionando sin problemas tras el bed leveling. Montaje súper sencillo. Muy contento con la compra y el resultado de impresión. Los primeros objetos impresos han salido genial. Inluso probé a quitarle la corriente y continuó la impresión sin mayores problemas. Se la recomiendo a cualquiera que se esté iniciando en el mundo de la impresión 3d. Saludos.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$339.00
    • US$599.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$319.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$43.99