Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • GnsGns
    GR
    2019-11-01 19:23:20

    thx BG . Best price

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Marques
    PT
    2018-07-03 04:10:43

    Estamos perante um excelente farol de luz traseira. Este apresenta se com várias funções de iluminação em que destaco o pista de indicador de mudança de direção a função stop ou aviso de perigo e uma luz lazer que ilumina o chão indicando o limite de segurança. Estás funções são executadas por um comando de botões sem fios resistente á água que se coloca no manípulo da bicicleta.

    Yorumlar
  • redfive
    TR
    2020-01-17 08:07:28

    It is my third device. one of them is failed. The light is very powerfull. I use this in my motorcycle. Control distance is poor. The price is high.

    Yorumlar
  • redfive
    TR
    2018-04-26 05:16:24

    It is a super product, not only as price/performance but also the quality and functionality. LEDs and laser are very bright and quality. The remote control is working very well. This is my second item. The first one i use in my motorcycle and this is for my bicycle...

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-27 19:04:39

    Looks well made, red led bright. Could not figure out how to remove the controller cover to replace battery if needed. Instructions included. Should work well. Only thing that that could really enhance this solution is a solution to match for the front of the bike front light and front indicators.

    Yorumlar
  • kaetfw
    US
    2019-09-09 10:11:07

    works good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-23 06:48:41

    I'm glad for this rear tail light! Unique for me... when you're using it... it's like that you're driving a car. :)

    Yorumlar
  • redfive
    TR
    2018-03-16 12:11:36

    the material quality is very good. led brightness are good. the remote controller works stable

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.53
    • US$3.88
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.75
    • US$23.45
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99