Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(24)
  • good quality(13)
  • easy to use(5)
  • great quality(5)
  • low quality(1)
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(93)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-25 18:08:43

    I'm very impressed with this microscope. I'm using it for SMD soldering. The stand is solidly built and unlike the cheaper microscopes of that design, the optics are designed so that there is ample workign space under the lens, which is particularly important for soldering. Picture quality is superb and thanks to the two independently adjustable LED arms, one can get plenty of contrast even in tricky situations, such as for reading an etched part number on a small chip. There are some very minor

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 02:28:11

    Super. Prodact veri good. :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 01:45:25

    Product was well packed and delivered fast. Eerything work as described.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 20:19:36

    Great microscope for servicing watches, better than I expected and my new go to tool for inspecting watches and doing enamel repairs. Plenty of light and the microsd card slot is useful for taking lots of images and videos. I haven't tried the software yet. Haven't had the need to.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 06:22:09

    I use it in the workshop to inspect lathe tools and it is a wonderful machine. Video and photos not as good as I had hoped.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-25 22:15:06

    the image quality is very well and the stand is good. The screen is loose between the increments and wobbles a bit in its final position, but it looks like it was designed that way, so if you manually press the buttons, it won’t shake the camera? It definitely won’t fall off, just not in a solid position. Mine did not ship with the usa power adapter....and notified them about it. I am waiting for a response. The first response asked me for image of shipping label, the second response asked me

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-06 18:31:11

    Microscópio com excelente custo benefício. Ideal para inspeção, soldagem e retrabalho em placas de circuitos impressos eletrônicas. Base metálica estável, mecanismos precisos. Distância de trabalho de 5 a 22 cm. Saída de vídeo em HDMI com pouquíssimo atraso na imagem. Ajuste de iluminação via caixa de botões no cabo. Zoom ideal também para analisar insetos com bom brilho e definição.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 12:29:13

    Excellent product, very fast delivery, I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap