Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-10-29 12:05:53

    Very good quality, excellent value for money. Comes complete with screws and silicon pads. Raspberry pi fits ok. Can drill holes for ventilation and connections if you need to

    Yorumlar
  • Slowt
    HU
    2016-11-07 20:38:59

    There are nicer and more elegant cases, but if you want a really cheap and good case for Raspberry PIs I can recommend it. No option for accessing GPIO port through it.

    Yorumlar
  • Herbert
    DE
    2017-03-24 23:40:48

    sind gut verarbeitet kann man immer wieder kaufen TOP! guter preis

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-10 03:29:24

    Great material, good fit

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-14 05:59:05

    Needed a cheap new case for my raspberry pi to cover up the LEDs. This one first my B+ perfectly and only took a couple of minutes to put together!

    Yorumlar
  • Sebciu
    GB
    2017-02-11 07:48:46

    love this little casing for my RaspPI 2 :) thank you BangGood for resending when the first parcel got lost in transit!

    Yorumlar
  • tatu90
    HU
    2016-06-14 04:24:56

    Good case, it fits perfectly to the machine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-29 04:57:00

    nice casing. my raspberry pi 2 fits perfectly!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-15 11:25:13

    I've ordered this and the similar case for 3$. That be said: You get what you pay for! Compared, this cheaper one has noticable less build quality. This means in detail, less material-strength and more space between the connectors and the case itself. Everything fits, but over all, I prefer the 3$ case + custom rubberfeet, because it looks/feels a little more worthy. Pro: - Price - Very discreet rubberfeet - Inlets for the rubberfeet - looks nice (subjective) Con: - Rubberfeet and screws are NOT

    Yorumlar (1)
  • kuromad
    NL
    2016-07-08 05:22:44

    I have tried lots of cases for my raspberry pi's, including the official one. I like this one the most because of its relative small size and sturdy build (because of the screws, other cases mostly use clips). This is a case for when you use the pi as a server or mediaplayer because it does not allow access to the GPIO pins. The only downside is that you can easily get the micro sd stuck inside under the pi if you don't put it in right. You then have to unscrew the case to get it back. Or shake

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.45
    • US$8.07
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$2.71
    • US$15.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$36.40
    • US$15.14
    • US$2.33
    • US$1.96
    • US$13.12
    • US$4.89
    • US$6.76
    • US$5.41