Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-23 15:53:33

    Erhalten wie bestellt.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-01 17:09:46

    states can hold 1000ml, but my 1000ml flask barely fits. also there is no on/off switch for stirring. it can only be turned up or down

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 19:37:52

    This thing is much better than I expected. I did a test and it was able to boil 250g water in 19 minutes on full heat with stirring. It still had 3°C/minute increase until the very end. The stirring is very stable and doesn't increase speed when the magnet is lost like those cheaper no-heat stirrers. I highly recommend this for the price, I hope it lasts.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-01 18:27:01

    Super quiet operation I'm really impressed. No vibration. Works as stated. Will bring 100 ml flask to temperature when set at mid position in 25 minutes. Achieved a perfect vortex in a 100 ml flask when set slightly less than mid position. Sturdy and well made. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-30 13:01:45

    This is such a great value product! I ordered another one a few days after the first one arrived and they are just great. Just for info - on full heat and medium stirring it was able to bring to boil 250mL of water in 19 minutes.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-11 11:16:21

    I am very pleased with the product. The power of the heater is enough to maintain the temperature, initially it is better to heat elsewhere. The heat transfer to the beaker is worse.Excellent price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-24 04:46:09

    Good transaction, product delivery on time, only thing is I didn't get an Australian plug!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 18:03:20

    Good Product

    Yorumlar
  • rob
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-27 21:40:16

    Works well. I've always wanted one of these.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 11:12:34

    Excellent!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap