Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • REYMOND
    CH
    2020-08-17 08:28:18

    Amazing was very quick. thank you so much Banggood. i receive today nice pocket and good condition just no cover down bellow. please before you send chick the product all complete no masing material but it's okay no problem. maybe next time is complete. lol all 5 star

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 12:28:02

    This product works well, there is no fault. All right, I recommend the product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 09:35:14

    it's small but it's enough for my projector.. shipping also so quick

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 01:58:45

    it’s so cheap and so small

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-06 08:57:57

    Dopo 16 giorni circa mi è arrivato il pacco l'imballaggio si presenta fatto bene! il treppiede per quello che costa è un ottimo treppiede per smartphone o Action Cam che si può portare in giro se si vuole scattare una foto o fare un video senza tremolii.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-06 08:29:40

    достаточно приличный штатив за свои деньги. фиксирует твердо не переворачивается даже с большим телефоном (Xiaomi Mi Max).

    Yorumlar
  • Naralex
    RU
    2017-10-11 23:50:46

    Просто отличный штатив за свои деньги. На дешевые триноги потратил больше денег, покупая каждую неделю новые взамен сломанных. Этот собран покрепче и больше возможностей по регулировке.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-03 09:43:44

    Свою цену полностью оправдывает, сделано довольно хорошо, в Украину дней 14. Упаковано тоже хорошо. Всем доволен, + держатель для телефона.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-29 05:12:13

    this product is best in this price j

    Yorumlar
  • Rheymon
    BR
    2017-12-29 13:23:18

    Bom produto

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.67
    • US$18.99