Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Tomas
    SE
    2020-07-31 15:35:45

    As advertised. Fits my kids well. Seems to be good quality. Melt blown filter, fluid reppeling surface, bands welded/melted on to the mask and is fixed properly, have a stiff pice on the top that can be shaped to the nose. As all sugical masks they don't provide perfect filtration for the wearer (go for a N95 or PP2/3 mask in that case) but will probably comply with requirements for wearing mask while travelling and in public, which is why I baught them. Reasonably comfortable to wear (similar to

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-07 13:38:23

    Tutto ok come da descrizione , ordinato il 13 aprile 2020 arrivate oggi 7 maggio 2020, ( 24 giorni ) le mascherine sono per bambini misurano 15 x 9 cm, quelle normali per adulti sono da 17 x 9 cm.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-02 18:10:18

    Took some time to be delivered (was stuck one week at CDG Airport) but received the two boxes ordered. Those kids' masks match my expectation. All good 👍.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-15 04:36:29

    Veio tudo conforme o comprado.

    Yorumlar
  • JFL77
    PT
    2020-09-08 05:21:33

    very good for my kids. just took a litle bit more to come

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-03 02:17:45

    Prodotto in linea con la descrizione, purtroppo la stecca sul naso in plastica è poco malleabile e non tiene bene aderente la mascherina. peccato perché i materiali sembrano molto buoni.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-21 16:18:29

    Second time i buy these. The kids had been using them for a month and they are just great.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-19 02:15:01

    buon prodotto... fedele alla descrizione, unica pecca che l'elastico salta via in alcune mascherine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-20 08:18:42

    everything is good. the delivery man was so polite. but it took so many days over than what was expected

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-21 09:04:50

    hi.it took a while but that's to be expected in the circumstances with covid 19 glad to finally get them. thanx

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.26
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$329.99