Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (263) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(263)
    • 5 Yıldız(251)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • LL200
    BR
    2020-07-07 19:06:39

    muito bom é bonito meus dias de tortura acabaram uso aparelho nos dentes e tenho preguiça de escovar dente por dente além de cansar e o tempo de escovação os modos de escoamento são diferentes e únicos super recomendo mas tenho que relatar o código de rastreamento que me deram não era válido então praticamente não fazia ideia de onde estava meus pedido demorou cerca de 19 dias úteis bem rápido a entrega sem nenhuma taxa e muito bem embalado parabéns ....🖤

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-22 04:30:32

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Yorumlar
  • gas38
    RO
    2019-11-13 05:48:40

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-04-30 04:44:45

    Very good quality Electric toothbrush with 5 vibration modes (clean, polish, white, gumcare, sensitive). It's rechargeable and comes with USB charger cable and 8 free brush heads. Great price, i recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-04 03:59:58

    Ürünün kutusu aşırı derecede yıpranmış. Cihaz çok kaliteli olmasa da fiyat performans açısından iyi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-10 02:41:19

    I bought this one for my sister because I had such good experiences with it myself. I have been using one myself for over two years, strongly recommend it. Excellent battery life, much cleaner teeth than with manual toothbrushes or regular cheap electric ones. Everyone should get one, since the price is ridiculously low. Have it sent to a family member or friend directly, like I did.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 09:16:10

    У щетки 5 режимов чистки, попробовала все, чистит хорошо.

    Yorumlar
  • Anatoli
    UA
    2020-05-21 01:40:10

    Хорошие зубные щетки.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-14 22:05:37

    полученно оперативно сдеком проверенно работает

    Yorumlar
  • seba51
    PL
    2020-04-09 13:54:27

    wszystko ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.81
    • US$5.33
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.02
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99