Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-06 14:27:18

    This is without a doubt a very great looking backpack. The assault military look gives it a superb look. I choose the army green color and I think she as a fantastic, clean and strong presence. The 45L are with no doubt a great capacity for use as a crossfit bag (should be the use I´ll give it).

    Yorumlar (5)
  • 2020-10-16 09:52:58

    This Backpack is great. Worth the price. It has alot of storage space. There are 2 main big conparments (which have additional smaller ones). Then there is one medium and one small compartment on the front (also with smaller compartments inside). I tested it for my 4 hour mountain trail and I fited everytthing I needed inside, with space to spare. It also has 2 belt straps to secure the backpack to your body, over your chest. 100% Recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • polde66
    SI
    2019-11-08 08:17:42

    Shipping time was fast. I chose black at first, but it is not in stock. I changed to military green. Also, this military green is very dark. The backpack is very very large and spacious. I am satisfied with the quality and the price.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-10-23 09:48:27

    Very good quality and good price. With large spaces!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 07:36:20

    Very good bag! fast delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 08:19:52

    Durable, well built backpack. Have been using it for a couple weeks now and still looks and feels new, no tears or splitting threads. The main pouches are deep and the zippers run the full length of the sides for easy access.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-31 13:19:33

    Excelente produto, muito satisfeito!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-13 08:01:51

    Approved!

    Yorumlar
  • ZimLax
    PT
    2019-10-15 03:10:32

    Exactamente como descrito. Envio rápido e seguro. satisfação total

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-26 08:53:13

    O material e o acabamentos da mochila são muito bons! A capacidade de 45 litros torna a mochila realmente enorme, não sendo recomendada para uso diário. Talvez para viajar ou algo do tipo! Cabe muita coisa mesmo! O ajuste é confortável, mas dependendo da carga, pode ficar muito pesada! Muitas fivelas, até mais que o necessário! Sistema MOLLE em quase toda a superfície da mochila!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.49
    • US$32.12
    • US$28.99
    • US$70.34
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.59
    • US$73.45
    • US$30.44
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.56
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.73