Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-02 17:06:16

    Very nice.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 09:26:51

    ottimo prodotto unica pecca spedizione lunga

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ottimo violino, ma la qualità non è ottima

    2019-03-22 14:28:20

    nella mia spedizione mancava la colofonia e il fatto che la batteria da 9V (che non è segnata da nessuna parte che tipo di batteria serva) non sia presente lo rende un prodotto non completo al 100%

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 20:03:11

    took this item to a lady who plays violin. she has played in orchestras. couldnt believe the sound. she was impressed. bow not good in her opinion. but quite playable lovely low tone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 16:55:55

    السلام عليكم الاغراض نقصه في الكمنجه البطاريه غير موجوده و Rosin غير موجود والله حرام عليكم احسابكم كامل اخذتوه واخر شي تطلع ناقصه ليه كذا

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-28 20:42:08

    التغليف سيئ جدا

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Value for money and quality item

    2018-01-20 13:04:21

    Best and value for money item. Product quality is good. Compared to price, the produce is worth. Recommended for beginners. We can play the violin without any battery and earphone. I am from India. It took almost 11 days to deliver the item. I have spent only 4$ for the shipping. Maybe that was the reason for the 11 days delay.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    violin maroon

    2018-12-22 04:26:57

    hi,im happy that deliver it in good condition.., But my thing concerned is The jack is not working it dosent make any sound when i plug in..,,,Then i Expect With Rosin in Photo But There is none so i have to check to the store to by Rosin,,please dont include to the photo if when they deliver is not shows,,and The PLUG JACK IS NOT WORKING ,,(my 1stime order)

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-10 17:51:31

    As previous person stated, it doesn’t come with Rosin or a battery, but other than that for the price it’s exactly what it says it is and is very playable. the bow is wound very tightly from the get go, so not too much room to tighten or loosen it, and the tighter the bow the more it bounces. however on the whole, great value for money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good seller thanks.

    2018-04-05 13:20:25

    The violin was damaged during shipping but banggood send item again. The second was came sucessfully and no problem.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap