Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.56 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 17:22:54

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-07 01:39:13

    Some little scratch on the back because there was a little piece of wood in the box and the violinrub it during the travel. The tuning pegs are a little loose so the strings are difficult to stay in tune. No rosin with it. But for the little price it's ok. It's not to make concerts. It's only for the fun to have a white violin...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not bad

    2018-06-29 23:14:40

    It's really not a bad instrument especially considering the price. I'm a newbie to violins however and haven't got the rosin figured out. Good value for what it is.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Poorly constructed

    2018-02-09 16:38:21

    Purchased this instrument and the handle is loose. I can hear a bolt rattling in side the instrument. The bow string is loose and will not tighten. Roisen was not included with the instrument...poorly put.together

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    4/4 FULL SIZE BASSWOO VIOLIN

    2017-12-07 11:49:16

    YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU GET. NICE CASE. THE BOW WAS OK. ONLY ONE THING AND THAT IS THAT THE "Rosin" WAS NOT WITHIN THE PACKAGE. SO I NOW HAVE TO ORDER "Rosin" IF I WANT TO PLAY.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-04 08:49:54

    Super happy with this! I wanted to see if learning violin was something for me, and this is the perfect starterkit. No rosin included, but that's easily fixed. Was ordered a little more than 1 week ago.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    fiddlers delight.

    2018-09-21 00:02:47

    comes in a nice case and while I know little about these devices was a surprise to see just how good it was....cannot say too much about this one....I suspect it may not be the best violin in the world but....hey love it....i can't play it.....that is me,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    white violin

    2018-07-30 04:55:20

    very cheap and decent material, still have to test it, but it's outside for now since there's a harh factory-smell coming from it at the moment. very happy with the product tho! At this price i'll be happy to clean before using :D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-15 05:43:53

    It's a good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-06 05:31:23

    I didn’t got my violin

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap