Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • iblda
    FR
    2017-09-08 06:26:00

    commandé pour ma montre sur laquelle ces pièces ont cassées. dans le lot, j'ai trouvé celles qui s'adaptent sur ma NAVIFORCE

    Yorumlar
  • GLLCDE
    CA
    2017-03-28 16:17:12

    Good product, many pieces but unfortunately they don't fit the watch, all too large. the watch is 12/16 wide and the pin is 12.5"/16 wide at the solid part. needed the pin 11/16" wide at the solid portion.

    Yorumlar
  • vend9
    FR
    2016-12-19 07:47:00

    cheapest way to have the size I needed and now I have spares

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-02 08:08:37

    ...

    Yorumlar
  • BROZZZO
    MX
    2020-04-08 13:30:37

    EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-26 09:53:23

    быстрая доставка пришло за 20 дней очень быстро магазин очень хороший рекомендую покупать здесь быстрая отправка и качественные товары отзывчивый магазин и цена ниже чем в других магазинах спасибо banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-18 20:19:18

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-08 00:53:00

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
  • Marasun
    ES
    2017-04-07 13:55:11

    Necesitaba una trabilla para un reloj y encontrar este pack me vino muy bien. Vienen de dististas medidas por lo que creo que no volveré a tener problemas si acaso vuelvo a perder alguna.

    Yorumlar
  • DZEN
    RU
    2017-03-24 03:56:20

    Товар соответствует описанию,толь надо быть внимательным к размерам,это для гигантских часов.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.20
    • US$2.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.86
    • US$22.85
    • US$10.27
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.11
    • US$10.85
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.45