Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great socks(16)
  • good quality(5)
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    buena calidad.

    2016-11-23 13:09:43

    a mi señora le encantaron.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-10 21:43:11

    são dois pares?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 08:41:37

    COMFY.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-14 13:19:39

    they are great

    Yorumlar
  • Jim
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Copper socks

    2017-12-18 12:39:28

    These copper socks are just like the one pair my wife bought in the retail store. However, these are a package of two and cost is much less than the retail store package of one. We bought 2 packages and my wife is very satisfied with the product. Great value.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A termék megbízhatóan megfelel az elvárásoknak.

    2017-12-03 14:31:38

    A zoknik hozzák, amit egy kompressziós zoknitól elvár az ember. Én sportoláshoz (kerékpár) használom, nem egész napos viseletre. Egész napra lehet, hogy kicsit túl műanyag lenne, de ilyen tapasztalásom nincs és várhatóan nem is lesz.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great socks, superb quality!

    2017-10-25 03:37:10

    These socks are wonderful for those who have fluid retention problems due to surgery. They are thicker and stronger than any other compression socks I have owned. They may cost more but they work super and the quality is top notch.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent compression socks

    2017-07-19 22:35:16

    I take a size 28 cm shoe and these socks fit like a glove. A nice feel to them and cool to wear even in the hot and humid Japanese summer. Even makes my legs look sexy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Socks

    2017-06-07 13:31:30

    These are Great. I bought one pair to tryout. Had to get more. I am on my feet all day and have issues with my feet swelling. These make my feet happy! Reduce the swelling and reduced the pain I have in the evening.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Socks for the Price

    2017-06-06 07:16:59

    They look really small when they arrive but they stretch easily to fit me - Size 13 US. I wasn't satisfied with the shipping, though. I added money for quicker shipping and they took almost 2 months to arrive. For that reason, they get 4 stars.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap