Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-02 13:42:55

    Very good and helpful tool. I am satisfied from the purchase The packaging was terrible, basically there was no packaging at all, it was in a bag and with the other 3 items i purchased. The bag was ripped of and it was pure luck i received them all

    Yorumlar (1)
  • pzg2908
    LV
    2020-02-12 14:34:13

    Отличный товар!

    Yorumlar
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-02-05 08:29:53

    einfach super

    Yorumlar
  • Beatles
    AU
    2020-08-07 05:07:55

    Looks like a very nice tool, unfortunately, mine arrived broken in half. Banggood are sending a replacement, but it would have been nice to receive it in one piece. Hopefully the replacement will be in one piece.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-10 01:47:46

    Very handy for finding the Centre of a rough irregular Bowl Blank, and for scribing a circle on timber flat stock. The Embossed Degree's of a circle is very handy for segmenting. Nice thickness for rigidity..

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-06 13:36:56

    Utile dima di centraggio per velocizzare la centratura di pezzi altrimenti un po' laboriosi da trovare. Ben realizzata e precisa..consigliata,ottimo prezzo! Grazie Banggood !

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-03 10:32:24

    Es exactamente lo que se ve en las fotos. Es bastante recio, más de los que esperaba, y parece que si va a durar. Además, viene con una capa deplastico para protegerlo de rayones durante el transporte. çMuy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 11:22:15

    Produto de ótima qualidade, chegou rápido Banggood é uma empresa séria Vou comprar mais vezes

    Yorumlar
  • Jeff434
    US
    2020-02-08 19:56:00

    Item as described. Shipping was very slow this time. Items I order usually get here when say. Will buy from again

    Yorumlar
  • Amidonk
    SE
    2020-01-09 09:59:13

    I love this tool. Good quality. I wish there were even one more smaler, like 100mm with more narrow rings. Great product.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.54
    • US$30.44
    • US$35.69
    • US$23.59
    • US$19.37
    • US$16.79
    • US$11.11
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.67
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.14
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.66
    • US$4.83
    • US$17.70
    • US$37.49
    • US$2.99