Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ongayu
    TR
    2018-12-11 03:15:05

    orijinalinden tek farkı plastik yapısı. ben Nikon 18-105 in bayonetini değiştirdim, tam oturdu ve sorun çıkmadı.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-26 05:19:53

    I recommend it

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-24 16:27:48

    I ARRIVE WELL PACKAGED AND THE MATERIAL, THE DIAMETER AND THE HOLES ARE COMBINED OF GOOD QUALITY, HOWEVER I DO NOT USE THEM IN MY CAMERA, BECAUSE IT TAKEN 5 WEEKS MORE THAN THE DATE STIPULATED, AT THAT TIME I GOT IN MY LOCALITY THE COMPONENT OF THE CAMERA AT A SIMILAR COST, SO THAT IT WILL KEEP THEM AS A REFACTION

    Yorumlar
  • Neeraj
    IN
    2019-07-20 00:39:42

    Thank you Item is received. Will be trying the replacement soon. From the outside it looks perfect and should fit the lens with out any issue hopefully

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-22 00:01:11

    I ordered these to adapt lenses to Nikon glued (pu filling glue) to a m42 lens after I filed away unnecesary mount bits on the lens and adapter. These mounts have a tighter fit than m42 alu adapters. I wouldn't use these plastic ones for heavy large lenses though.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-03 12:55:34

    Nice, repaired my lens myself which save me a ton of money. Don't see any difference compared to the original.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-25 09:15:50

    etwas lange Lieferzeit, aber verständlich. habe erhalten was ich bestellt habe, alles gut.

    Yorumlar
  • Jordi
    ES
    2019-01-02 15:22:23

    Para cuando se desgaste el aro de plástico, este recambio va perfecto para el objetivo (18-55, en mi caso)

    Yorumlar
  • milli
    IT
    2018-11-19 09:19:14

    Il materiale mi ha sorpreso trattandosi di plastica invece che metallo, comunque sono accettabibi. Tutto OK.

    Yorumlar
  • Apos
    GR
    2018-10-31 05:39:32

    It's not for af-P 18-55.. only for the af-S series.. I bought it and it's completely useless to me now!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.72
    • US$28.34
    • US$18.52
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.21
    • US$16.68
    • US$8.24
    • US$5.24
    • US$4.47
    • US$11.79
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.18
    • US$12.96
    • US$1.99
    • US$18.99