Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-08 17:54:42

    Muy enfadado porque llego un mes mas tarde despues de la fecha de entrega estimada cuando pague un dinero extra para que me llegara antes pero buena calidad y funciona muy bien

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-18 14:28:47

    Qualité acceptable, semble robuste, conforme à la description, emballage un peu juste (pas antistatique)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-12 18:49:23

    boa qualidade, chegou como o descritivo

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-25 13:43:58

    Already in use, it was desperately needed Good stuff, well packaged. You get what you ask for. Tnx

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-19 15:58:25

    Received well and in good order. Still need to test first.

    Yorumlar
  • Russel
    ZA
    2020-01-22 14:51:58

    Arrived as described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-06 11:35:13

    llegaron bien

    Yorumlar
  • latino
    IT
    2018-02-03 16:00:37

    for heaven's sake, everytime I order transistor you send me different product !! Last time you sent me a box of microswitch instead of a box of transistors, now I'm using the components I ordered and after having open the envelope, I realize you sent me 10 National Instruments LM35 temperature sensors instead of 10 MOSFET 2N7000 !!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-28 07:33:20

    Ho ordinato 6 pacchetti di questi mosfet ma per qualche motivo dentro a una delle buste ho trovato un GY-BM. Sulla busta c'è l'etichetta con scritto 2N7000 quindi ci dev'essere stato un errore durante la fase di etichettamento

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-22 09:11:04

    good quality, tested a few and all are working well, word of advice if your in a hurry, check the listings for the higher qty as most have a two week dispatch time and the smaller quantities tend to be quicker (i received this order to uk in about 11 days).

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.49
    • US$2.09
    • US$13.43
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.14
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.68
    • US$3.73
    • US$10.49
    • US$1.89
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$3.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.51
    • US$7.99