Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-12 03:22:08

    I bought this watch because it is the first smartwatch ever, that looks like normal men watches and not watches for 2% of population. First thing - it is so lightweight, the strap is some kind of silicone, that is flexible as hell, still it holds great. Pairing with my Asus ZenFone 6 was quick and amazfit app (renamed to Zepp) allowed me to quickly set it up. After some updates, it computes steps as it should. Heartbeat measurement is sometimes inaccurate, I recommend tightening the strap a little

    Yorumlar
  • typodot
    GR
    2020-09-01 19:53:59

    Ήρθε αρκετά σύντομα, 6 μέρες. Κάνει αυτά που υπόσχεται. Η επιλογή μου είναι κυρίως για την αντοχή του. Η τελευταία αναβάθμιση με ελληνικούς χαρακτήρες. Αρκετές λειτουργίες για μέσω χρήστη. Το Σ/Κ θα δοκιμάσω σε ανοιχτή θάλασσα, ένα ντους έκανε πάντως. Αυτά για πρώτη μέρα.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 06:00:46

    Bonito confortável e resistente. Venho de uma mi band 3, nada tem haver... Pelo teste inicial, gosto muito.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-27 01:58:47

    Prodotto inutilizzabile nemmeno come orologio. Non monitora le attività (contapassi, battiti, etc.), la batteria non arriva ad un giorno nemmeno in modalità risparmio energetico, da restituire.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 05:55:44

    rewelacja, polecam wszystkimi

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 04:00:13

    It is ok. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 16:58:13

    Apesar da greve dos correios chegou bem rápido! O produto é top demais!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 14:27:22

    ótimo produto. recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • faleQ
    PL
    2020-08-12 04:37:36

    Looks good, works perfect.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-21 14:12:41

    Relógio muito bonito, de excelente qualidade, recomendo muito!!!, veio em embalagem apropriada, demorou um pouco, mas veio dentro do prazo.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$129.49
    • US$128.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$549.00