ความคิดเห็นของลูกค้า

แสดงความคิดเห็น
  • รีวิวทั้งหมด
  • ภาพ
  • วีดีโอ
  • ดารารวม
    • ดารารวม(311)
    • 5 ดารา(270)
    • 4 ดารา(29)
    • 3 ดารา(6)
    • 2 ดารา(3)
    • 1 ดารา(3)
จัดเรียงตาม:
บทวิจารณ์ยอดนิยม
  • บทวิจารณ์ยอดนิยม
  • เป็นประโยชน์มากที่สุด
  • ล่าสุด
รีวิวเฉพาะจากประเทศของคุณ (United States)
|
แสดงต้นฉบับ

ส่วนหนึ่งของบทวิจารณ์ได้รับการแปลอัตโนมัติ

  • Angel
    MX
    12/07/2021

    una máquina súper útil, la estoy ocupando para hacer placas pcb y va exelente solo que sin conocimientos previos lo pude utilizar en menos de una hora, todo está en aluminio excepto la parte del eje z que si piensas mecanizar algún material duro no lo recomiendo ya que no está pensado para esto, la precisión es increíble, algo a aclarar es que si hace bastante ruido pero cnc y ruido van de la mano, tuve un inconveniente con la máquina ya que un motor no funcionó pero al revisar solo fue cambiar el drivers que cuesta como 50 pesos mexicanos y solo es quitar y poner, consejo si su producto llega a pasar por aduanas no se preocupen a mí me cobraron 1070 de aduanas pero metí mi queja según viene especificado en su página y me regresaron la mitad del costo del producto por lo que me salió súper super economico y la verdad lo recomiendo si apenas estás iniciando

    ความคิดเห็น (4)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 30/10/2020

    Muy buenos dias el paquete estupendo pero la placa con GRBL me falla y no se como puedo volver a cargarle el programa GRBL o cambiarla placa por otra nueva ¿ustedes me pueden ayudar por favor ? espero contestacion de vosotros, mi correo es volcanogg@hotmail.com ,pues no se que hacer la maquina no me funciona. saludo muchas gracias

    ความคิดเห็น
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 06/11/2019

    I have got the item. It was very fast delivery. (15days) to Hungary. But I have two problem. Missing parts, I have got no bolts and nuts for table fixing under the table. And the sofware no works good. Not show the preview image in the image window. It was download from the product side, and not working with Windows 7 and Windows 10 too. It see the mashine, but I not see the preview. It works bad, because the test works milling is very small, only 3cm. This is a new control board. I not find manuals for it. See the fotos.

    ความคิดเห็น (2)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 22/01/2020

    Good points: Easy to assemble, software is OK. Bad Points: 1) No installation instructions for this model. 2) The PCB is not fully stuffed with components. This means that it is not possible to connect limit switches, remote control, expansion area even though there are areas of the PCB which are dedicated to these functions. This is very disappointing and unnessecary, saves a dollar, results in bad experience for the purchaser. 3) The arduino nano clone has flimsy tin USB socket which fails intermittentlly. 4) No panic button except the reset switch which is located on the nano clone or the on/off switch, both of which are not easily accesible when the machine operates. 5) As a result of the defects noted above, it has not been possible to use the machine safely. I do not recommend this particular machine and would advise anyone wanting a similar CNC to check whether the electronice fully supports the expected capabilities before purchasing.

    ความคิดเห็น (2)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • ianjuby
    CA
    13/11/2019

    Some issues to report which you can see in my build video below. The instructions are not for this model of CNC mill. This is the "Pro" version which has a very different build sequence. As a result, I made a lot of mistakes during assembly because I was guessing what I had to do. Also, the computer controller is quite different than what appears in the instructions. It was short T nuts in the package which are needed for assembly, and to further complicate matters, one of the T nuts didn't have threads cut in it. There was minor problems with the lead screws and lead screw nut mounts which were 3D printed and had plastic hairs messing things up, but this was all quite minor. Overall I really liked this unit. It's a perfect desktop unit and I'm anxious to fire it up now that I've built it. Here you can see how to build it and my first initial review: https://youtu.be/3CZEoSMxocM

    ความคิดเห็น
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 16/09/2019

    mí y recomendable, llegó muy bien embalado

    ความคิดเห็น
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 07/11/2019

    Produto muito bom e ótimo envio, chegou muito rápido.

    ความคิดเห็น (1)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 29/03/2020

    Era da molto che desideravo entrare nel mondo delle cnc, mi hanno sempre insegnato di entrare in punta di piedi perchè dal vedere e fare....c'è un mare, ma nelle cnc c'è l'oceano !!! ho iniziato con questa, un modello piccolo ma comunque ottimo per cimentarsi nelle lavorazioni, la uso per il legno quindi l'approccio è stato perfetto, inizialmente ho trovato un piccolo problema con le spalle del ponte, che ho risolto senza far intervenire Banggood, poi il settaggio e la squadratura. Trovati i soft giusti per le mie esigenze la macchina ha risposto alla grande, lavori di massima dimensione 30 cm x 18 cm che però ti da grandi soddisfazioni..., Ottimo l'imballo e consegna molto veloce (attesa solo 12 giorni)............

    ความคิดเห็น (4)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 13/12/2019

    ottimo prodotto, se si intende lavorare materiali più duri del legno consiglio di farci qualche modifica come ho fatto io

    ความคิดเห็น (1)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 22/02/2021

    Best price in de web! very fast delivery, simple to assembling and good quality.

    ความคิดเห็น (1)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
Show:

    รวม 0 หน้า

    ไปที่หน้า

    คุณอาจสนใจ

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.99
    • US$888.88
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$264.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$289.99
    • US$629.00
    • US$88.88
    • US$269.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$15.19