ความคิดเห็นของลูกค้า

แสดงความคิดเห็น
  • รีวิวทั้งหมด
  • ภาพ
  • วีดีโอ
  • ดารารวม
    • ดารารวม(2178)
    • 5 ดารา(2060)
    • 4 ดารา(82)
    • 3 ดารา(9)
    • 2 ดารา(4)
    • 1 ดารา(23)
จัดเรียงตาม:
บทวิจารณ์ยอดนิยม
  • บทวิจารณ์ยอดนิยม
  • เป็นประโยชน์มากที่สุด
  • ล่าสุด
รีวิวเฉพาะจากประเทศของคุณ (United States)
|
แสดงต้นฉบับ

ส่วนหนึ่งของบทวิจารณ์ได้รับการแปลอัตโนมัติ

  • 26/05/2020

    Fast delivery and easy checkout. The package and printer packaged very well. Setup was very easy and quick. German instructions and suitable tools as well as spare parts available. After I had to search for a profile on their website, I also found a suitable slicer profile on the Internet for Simplify3D. Everything is on the USB stick for ReptierHost. Processing great. Very neat structure and great design. Fan and the motor driver are very quiet. The LED at the hot end is great. The first own print went flawlessly. The printing speed is amazing too. Very fast and still good quality. Minimal stringing and little warping, but with a different setting in the slicer, the prints are good now. The Components hold on the print bed and when cooled, they can be easily removed. I had to convert all of my printers beforehand, the Sidewinder X1 is simply awesome. I can get started right away. The functions with the bright display are easy to understand, even a filament change. The quality remains the same and I don't have the feeling that I have to improve anything. Perfect for beginners and also as a work machine. There is a guarantee seal under the printer and there was also a quality protocol, just great. I really can't say anything more, except for a clear buy recommendation for people who interested in 3D printing. Banggood also makes a serious impression. Five stars for everything:) Regards Sebastian

    ความคิดเห็น (1)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 10/12/2020

    This my second Sidewinder X1 printer. I have two currently, you can view my first review if you scroll down. I have both running nearly 24x7, and I have had great results, the print quality you get out of the box is amazing. I believe it is the best value for money you can get, it has premium features for the price range(Glass AC heated bed,Dual Z, direct extruder, inductive end stops). Like any other entry level 3D printer, I have had some small problems, but nothing critical. Handles tall prints really well! Photos of prints I've made on 100% stock machines are attached!

    ความคิดเห็น (2)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 09/09/2019

    It is V4 with reset button next to display

    ความคิดเห็น (2)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 02/04/2021

    Ma première imprimante 3D. J'ai choisi celle-ci pour l'alimentation du fil en direct et son grand volume d'impression. Elle arrive très très bien emballée. J'insiste sur le très car je n'ai jamais vu un produit aussi bien calé dans un colis. Elle est prémontée (voir la première photo), il ne reste qu'à mettre le portique en place à l'aide de 4 vis. Puis de connecter les câbles dans les prises qui vont bien. Attention toutefois en branchant les bus, il ne faut pas le faire en mode bourrin sous peine de faire des dégâts. Elle a été monté pour ma part en 20 minutes en faisant attention. Ensuite vient le moment du réglage. J'ai imprimé comme vous pouvez le voir sur la seconde photo des carrés au 5 points de contrôles après avoir réglé ceux-ci à l'aide d'une feuille entre la buse d'impression et le plateau. Après plusieurs essais, car un réglages dans un coin peut affecter son copain d'à côté, j'y suis enfin arrivé au bout d'1h30 je pense. Le plus long ce sont les impressions et j'en ai fait 5 au totale pour essayer de faire un bon réglage. J'ai utilisé deux fils différents aussi au cas où ce serait différent. Je suis débutant en impression 3D je précise. Après ces réglages, j'ai pu imprimer de vraies pièces pour mon atelier (voir les photos). Le temps d'impression est de 45 minutes pour le mors de serre-joint et de 3h pour toutes les pièces du guide sur le rail de découpe. J'avais lu à plusieurs endroits des cas de plateaux pas plats. Pour ma part, je n'ai rien constaté avec l'impression des 5 carrés. Je suis donc très satisfait de cet achat qui va me permettre de réparer des appareils en panne à cause de petites pièces en plastique cassées. Puis je vais pouvoir aussi améliorer mon outillage comme vous avez pu le voir sur les photos.

    ความคิดเห็น (4)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 18/04/2021

    Yazdırma kalitesi oldukça tatmin edici. Eski versiyonlarında içinden flash çıkıyormuş. Bu versiyonda flash bellek yok, paketten filamentte çıkmıyor. Oldukça sessiz çalışıyor. X ve Y ekseninde doğru boyutta çıktı veriyor fakat Z ekseninde her 10 cm de 0.5 mm eksik çıktı veriyor, bu yüzden nozzle bazen çıktıysa sürtebiliyor ve çıktıı yataktan ayırabiliyor. Z ekseni için kalibrasyon gerekli fakat ben bir türlü Yapamadım. Dilimleyici olarak Cura kullanıyorum ondan da olabilir. Yatak kalibrasyonunu yapmak oldukça zordu. Bir süre yatağa kağıt bant yapıştırarak kullandım. Şuan kağıt bant olmadan kullanıyorum. Yatak ısıtması eşit değil ortalarda istenilen sıcaklıklarda, kenarlara doğru sıcaklık oldukça düşüyor. Artılar - Oldukça sessiz. - Baskı kalitesi tatmin edici. - Kurulumu çok kolay. ( 6 Adet vida ile kuruluyor) - Büyük baskı hacmi. - DirectDrive extruder olması. Eksiler - Paket içeriğinin yeterli olmaması. - Z Ekseni kalibrasyonun problemi. (Sadece bende yaşanan bir durum olabilir. Yada Dilimleyici uygulamadan dolayı da olabilir.) - Yatak ayarının zor yapılması. - Yatağın eşit derece de ısınmaması. - Z Ekseni ve Yatak ısınma problemi nedeni ile büyük baskılardan hata ile karşılaşma olasılığı yüksek. Buda büyük baskı hacmini anlamsız kılıyor. - Extruder motoru geri çekmelerde çok ses çıkarıyor. Çok fazla geri çekme olan baskılarda ürünün sessizliği ortadan kalkıyor. Geri çekmesi az olan baskılarda mükemmel sessizlik 🙂 - Filament sensörü yanlış konumlandırılmış. Filament bittiğinde işe yarıyor fakat filament te bir kopma olduğunda, sensörün içinde filament kaldığı için bir anlamı kalmıyor. Alınabilir bir yazıcı. Fiyat Performans oranı oldukça iyi. Daha ucuz yazıcılar gibi çok zahmetli değil. İmkanınız varsa Rigid3D yada Zaxe firmalarının CoreXY yazıvılarını tavsiye ederim. Rigid3D baskı hacmi küçük olsada çok kaliteli ve zahmetsiz bir yazıcı. Zaxe biraz daha endüstriyel ve mükemmel sonuç elde ediyorsunuz. Ama DirectDrive ve büyük baskı hacmine ihtiyaç duyuyorsanız şuanda daha iyi fiyat performans oranı olan yazıcı bulunmuyor.

    ความคิดเห็น
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 06/02/2021

    + It seems they improved the hotend to a single piece casting, nine to see that. + The belts come with proper tension. I like the used a z synchronization belt. - I Had still to still print a cable relief for the headed bed and i advise you to do the same. (thingiverse.com/thing:3721087) + Out of the box printing was very good but i would like to have seen a option to add linear advance without have to flash custom firmware (3dprintbeginner.com/sidewinder-x1-firmware/) + Stock air duct is OK, but i found this to work better : thingiverse.com/thing:4656873 - Gantry needs support for tall prints (thingiverse.com/thing:4375609 or similar) -/+ bed sticks well , some times to well and even when it's cold it's hard to remove. - instructions was not very clear and i had to figure out the missing information. + overall very happy with it.

    ความคิดเห็น
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 26/04/2020

    Spool holder is bad, you have to adjust the width every time (screws) if you have multiple spool sizes. Configuration as described in the manual is not good (with Repeater). Use Ultimaker Cura and follow this : https://3d-nexus.com/newsroom/news-announcements-m/3dn-artillery-sidewinder-x1-and-genius-cura-4-5-machine-and-profiles-installation-package-released Instant best prints with this configuration. Also you can follow this guide to get the quality even further (not done yet for me but it seems to work for a lot of people) : https://3dprintbeginner.com/artillery-sidewinder-x1-calibration-guide/ Best bang for the buck for this print size (300mm*300mm*400mm). There's also some debate about the Z-axis belt (some people removes it). Just sad that there's no network interface. But in the end, very happy with this purchase, I bough it to repair my G430 headphones (well that's my excuse at least). Processing time was 48h and delivery time was 14 days (9 working days) from CZ Warehouse to Belgium.

    ความคิดเห็น
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 03/04/2020

    Todo perfecto, viene muy bien embalada, la pedí un domingo y llego un jueves muy rápido. es fácil de montar y sorprende lo silenciosa que es. Viene una pequeña pieza suelta dentro del embalaje pero no consigo ver de donde es y ni san quiera si es de la maquina.

    ความคิดเห็น (2)
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 21/01/2020

    Перший мій прінтер, але він просто шикарний за такі гроші. Якщо користуватись слайсером який радить Artillery (Slic3r), то врахуйте, що він друкує дуже жорстку підтримку, яку потім не можна відірвати, тому я перейшов на cura. І ще важний момент, якшо стіл чіпати руками, то заготовка перестає прилипати, тому час від часу обезжирюйте якимось розчинником чи спиртом. Друкує ультраточно, Крішна на фото має всього навсього 5см в висоту, в нього був змодельований одяг з текстурами, і прінтер постарався і це передати

    ความคิดเห็น
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
  • 08/05/2020

    I'd never used a 3D printer before, so was expecting to have a tough time getting it going. Instead I have it built in less than an hour, and then had a few successful test prints before beginning to produce PPE for care workers, it's been running for a few days now and not one faulty or failed print. Genuinely impressed and couldn't recommend enough!

    ความคิดเห็น
    แสดงต้นฉบับ
Show:

    รวม 0 หน้า

    ไปที่หน้า

    คุณอาจสนใจ

    recommendation for you
    • US$579.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$369.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$309.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$409.00
    • US$379.00
    • US$899.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$429.99
    • US$799.00
    • US$869.99