Recensioner

Skriva en recension
  • Alla recensioner(1621)
  • Bilder
  • Videoklipp
  • All Star
    • All Star(1621)
    • 5 Star(1547)
    • 4 Star(59)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortera efter:
Topp granskning
  • Topp granskning
  • Mest hjälpsam
  • Senaste
Recensioner endast från ditt land (United States)
|
Visa original

En del av recensionen har översatts automatiskt.

  • 23/04/2022

    Gestern ist mir die Ware im einwandfreiem Zustand geliefert worden. Da ich die Ware falsch Adressiert hatte musste ich Banggood bitten den Artikel neu zu Adressieren dies hat Banggood hervorragend für mich erledigt so das die Ware ohne nennenswerte Verzögerung bei mir eintraf. Auch dafür vielen Dank! Ich hab das Teil ausprobiert und es hat meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Erneut ein Grund Banggood die Treue zu halten.

    kommentarer (2)
    Visa original
  • 19/10/2021

    The meter came packed in standard Banggood shipping bag. Inside this the meter has it's own cardboard box. The box was not wrapped in bubble wrap and so sustained slight damage during transport but nothing to be too concerned with. In the box is the meter a test lead and instructions booklet. The lead and meter are very light which is good and bad. The good part is that being light makes it easy to transport and use. The bad is that being light means that the meter is not as robust as others and may be damaged if dropped or stood on for instance so be careful when using it. Testing it briefly showed that it works well. I purchase the version with the synthetic voice which announces the value being tested. The voice is slightly annoying but will be handy when using the meter in tight spaces as with arms at full length and not being able to view the screen is a pain (for instance when working on a car and testing wiring behind the dash).

    kommentarer (1)
    Visa original
  • 04/04/2022

    12 jours pour être livré ce qui est correct, colis réceptionné en très bon état. Je trouve ce multimètre très pratique pour effectuer des mesures tout en gardant une vision sur l'affichage qui au passage est très lumineux et suffisamment lisible malgré sa petite taille. Les valeurs relevées lors des mesures se sont avérées très précises, voire photos. Je suis très satisfait du produit, il répond complètement à mes attentes. Merci.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 13/06/2022

    Öncelikle ürünü almış olduğum Firmaya ve çalışanlarına çok teşekkür ederim. Ürün çok hızlı kargo ve posta yoluyla çok kısa bir sürede elime ulaştı. Firma çalışanlarına çok teşekkür ederim. Başarılarının devamını diliyorum. Ürünün kullanımı çok kolay. Ve çalışması çok iyi. Tüm fonksiyonları düzgün ve stabil bir şekilde çalışıyor. Almaya değer bir ürün ve kullanıcıların işini bir hayli kolaylaştıracağına inanıyorum. Tavsiye edebileceğim güzel bir ürün.

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 21/01/2022

    I am from India. I bought it for normal working perpose. it (MT006 Pro) is reached to me in 10days. It have colourfull display make so much beautiful. I so much like automatic direct function and NCV function. It is like fat marker pen. Easy to carry and easy to use. I would suggest who repair mobile and laptop and accessories it is so much better gadget for this. It read comes to equrat. Overall I buy this pen 🖋️ type multimeter I am so happy. Thank you BANGGOOD😍

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 01/10/2021

    It arrived in only 12 days, but it is not exactly what I ordered. Instead of MT007PRO, MT007PRO-EN arrived. Now, I cannot measure frequency, but I can hear nice voice from device, that's why I gave it a rating of four, not five stars. It remains to test the accuracy of all measurements.

    kommentarer (1)
    Visa original
  • 17/02/2022

    ilk defa banggod üzerinde alışveriş yaptım satıcı güvenilir kargo 15 ile 20 gün arasında geldi vergilerin hepsini ödedim gümrükten Aras kargo ile geliyor üründe biraz test ettim gerçekten başarılı ve güzel ilerleyen zamanlarda video çekmeyi düşünüyorum ürünü anlatacağım

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 06/12/2021

    Very impressive meter! Well boxed and came in a spotless condition - thank you so much. True RMS too! It came without a battery but, I assume it is for safety reasons. The display is clear and the display is updated quite fast! Got the pro version and can recommend it any time. Kudos and thanks to the seller too. Banggood is my number one overseas seller! Thank you too for time after time, brilliant services rendered!

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 22/09/2021

    1.very nice packing. i like it so much 2.premium quality product. 3.fully automatic 4.bright screen 5.easy to use only little bit slower beacuase of automatic

    kommentarer
    Visa original
  • 21/09/2021

    The device arrived in 12 days in excellent condition. It is tested and everything works excellent. Thanks to Banggood on wonderful cooperation. djmrschultz

    kommentarer
    Visa original
Show:

    Total 0 sidor

    Gå till sidan

    Du kanske är intresserad av

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$69.99