Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (622)
  • Obrázok (164)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(622)
    • 5 hviezda(560)
    • 4 hviezda(39)
    • 3 hviezda(5)
    • 2 hviezda(6)
    • 1 hviezda(12)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 25/08/2021

    ... εξαιρετικό ρολόι....το πήρα σε μαύρο χρώμα!!!. όμορφη σχεδίαση και πολύ και προσεγμένη κατασκευή!!! όλα σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές του προϊόντος.... εφαρμογή DAFIT.. ..γνωστή από προηγούμενο μοντέλο!! εύκολη σύνδεση!!!.. γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/08/2021

    One of the best smart watches for that money. If you turn off some functions it needs charging once a month !!!! The application still needs work. Από τα καλύτερα smart watch σε αυτά τα χρήματα. Αν απενεργοποιήσεις κάποιες λειτουργίες θέλει φόρτιση μια φορά το μήνα!!!! Η εφαρμογή θέλει δουλειά ακόμη.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Egy nagy méretű óra. Nem igazán sportoláshoz való, de mindennapos használatra jól megfelel. Informatív számlapok, jó fényerő, stabil Bluetooth kapcsolat, viszonylag pontos mérések. A telefonos alkalmazás (Da fit) angol nyelvű, de könnyen érthető, részletes és jól működik. A szállítás gyors és pontos volt.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Moderate performance. I am not sure if the measures are accurate (especially the blood pressure) In the case you are not using it constantly battery can last a week. The material is moderate. The Bluetooth connection with the phone in order to speak when you drive is a pos (+). Graphs are clear also (+). I give 4 stars ONLY if you buy it under 35euros.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/09/2021

    wonderful watch in this price range. Shipping and delivery is very fast .Received in 10 days to India. I will provide my full review after a week or so after using the watch thoroughly. I am happy with this purchase.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Não estou contente com o relógio pois a bateria só da para 24 horas, preciso de uma nova bateria. quanto ao resto chegou no dia certo que estava programado tudo OK. O único senão é a bateria que só dá para 24 horas e já desativei todas as notificações, na caixa diz que dá para 15 dias.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Excellent watch at the best price. Everything is good as expected but it should add better watch faces. Overall it is a good watch at this price range

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/03/2022

    घड़ी में आउट गोइंग बात जो बुलुटुथ बात नहीं होती बुलुटुथ कनकनही होता

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/02/2022

    This watch fits nicely and isn’t too heavy. The band is gummy and doesn’t want to move but the strap stays are nice that they lock the strap into place. Loses connectivity every so often. Nice overall

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/12/2021

    it is the replacement. i appreciated the sale services of Banggood that has made me satisfied. it has made me confident to continue buying the goods from Banggood.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$41.35
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$51.46
    • US$54.99
    • US$31.65
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$40.76
    • US$96.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99