Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (66)
  • Obrázok (7)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(66)
    • 5 hviezda(60)
    • 4 hviezda(4)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 06/06/2021

    The Scriber that I received was encased in brass! Being a keen wood follower, I was looking forward to receiving and enjoying the finished wooden body. However, the brass body scriber Scriber could be even better than what was expectid. It is very well self- contained and the excellent Scriber point is well housed and protected.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/01/2022

    Good quality product. Wood and brass looks great together and the tool is nice to handle. Lately Banggood has become my go-to online woodworking tools shop.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/10/2021

    sharp woodworking scribing tool with a screw cap... nice!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Item as described

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Perfekt für sehr feines Anreißen 👌 Preis/Leistung passt 👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Es algo diferente a lo que la publicidad mostró, pero dentro de lo que cabe, es bueno y espero que desempeñe bien la función para lo que fue hecho.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/12/2020

    There is no ink to replace the sharp knife.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/01/2022

    I ordered 2 both are the wood/brass but only one arrived with a nib making the other without the nib quite useless. I have ordered a lot of things through Banggood and this is the first problem item.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Nice solid brass scribe. No gel ink as stated on Web site. Woodworking scriber marking pen duel-use gel-ink pen. Packaging is good comes in plastic container

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/01/2022

    excellent tool, can't believe how cheap it was. arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$26.99