Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (30)
  • Obrázok (4)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(30)
    • 5 hviezda(26)
    • 4 hviezda(0)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(2)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 16/11/2021

    Excellent product. Everything as in the description. I ordered the goods on November 1, 2021 and arrived on November 5, 2021 - 5 days. This has never happened to me before. Probably it will be because I ordered it from CZ to SR. I ordered a Type B1 for my Makita 700C and it fits perfectly (picture). The whole package came packed in two boxes so that nothing would be damaged (picture). Inside, everything was supposed to be there (picture). I am very satisfied with the product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Excelente empaquetado. Felicitaciones. Buen producto y servicio cuidadoso. Solo falta que banggood ponga a la venta motores para el elevador con pinzas europeas de 12mm y 8 mm.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/08/2021

    I ordered the Router lift table as shown in the photograph but received what appears to be a conversion ring of some sort.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/12/2021

    Super lift sehr robust und schwer!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Hoy he recibido el producto, 4 dias antes de lo previsto, es un punto a favor de Banggood, siempre es agradable recibirlo antes, con respecto al producto, es tal cual esperaba, buena calidad, hasta que no lo instale y lo pruebe no podre dar una opinion mas ajustada, de momento contento con la compra.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • Marwyn
    CZ
    20/09/2021

    Works well with makita hand router (reduction ring fits tight and there is no problem with centering). Maybe fixing pads (corner parts which is mounted under table) will be the weak part of lift, bacause they are from plastic and they seems to be fragile. In any case, they can be changed for some more strudy DIY fixing mechanism. On market is many top quality lifts, but they are overpriced -> this lift is good way to go, if you are using router for some hobby projects or maybe semi profesional work.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Le produit est conforme à la description. Livré avec un gabarit pour le fraisage de la plaque devant accueillir la table, avec les 4 coins de réglage d'affleurement de la table. Tout cela semble très costaud.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/10/2021

    The New woodworking heavy duty router lift for router table is excellent. When worth the price i paid for it. I would recommend this to any one looking for a router lift.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/08/2021

    The instruction manual leaves a lot to be desired but the overall impression is of a very well made precision instrument capable of heavy duty work. haven't used it yet as I'm struggling with the instructions but it certainly feels very impressive

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Ich habe ein Teil erhalten, wofür ich keine Verwendung habe. Im Angebot mit Bild war der Router Lift für einen Preis ca. 32 Euro angeboten. So sollten sie die Kunden nicht behandeln!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99