Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (87)
  • Obrázok (11)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(87)
    • 5 hviezda(83)
    • 4 hviezda(4)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 31/07/2021

    Die Lieferung war sehr schnell. Alles kam gut verpackt an. Habe gleich alles geprüft und es sah sehr gut aus. Ich habe alles justiert und eingerichtet. Sie ist sehr genau und es lässt sich gut mit arbeiten. Möchte sie nicht mehr missen. Gebe eine klare Kaufempfehlung, und würde sie mir selbst jederzeit wieder kaufen. sie ist definitiv ihr Geld wert.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good mitre gauge. Outer package could be better but boxes inside were intact. Edges of stainless steel parts are a bit sharp but that is only a small drawback and can be easily mend. Gauge is very accurate, easy to setup and use. Aluminium fence is sturdy and stiff i was only a little bit disapointed with stop block that is made of some kind of plastic (same as on fence) instead of aluminium. In my opinion cheaper version with aluminium handle has better price/quality rartio. It is easy to convert gauge to different size of mitre slot (see picture). You need two holes with M6 and two with M5 thread. All in all very good product for the money. Highly recommend.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Tempi di consegna rispettati al 100% Guida e battuta di ottima qualità materiali ottimi compatibile con Dewalt 7485-QS perfetta la consiglio a tutti .

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/09/2021

    This product is excellent from delivery time, packaging, quality of the items first class, now to see how accurate it is but first impression are great.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Excelente servicio, excelente precio excelente productos estoy muy satisfecho por mi adquisición de esté producto, lo recomiendo Gracias por tan buen servicio a tiempo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Got my parcel earlier than expected. Each assembly part is well packed. Thank you seller and courier The item built is solid, robust . One of my best buys in banggod so far

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Good quality. Box was punctured. Luckily no damage.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/11/2021

    good quality! Awesome

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/11/2021

    This mitre gauge is very, very nice. Such a perfect upgrade for my table saw. Everything is very sturdy and stable. Well packaged with clear assembly instructions and user guide.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/10/2021

    Super Teil kann man nur empfehlen 👍 Versand ging auch schnell

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$15.99