Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1073)
  • Obrázok (143)
  • Video (21)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1073)
    • 5 hviezda(954)
    • 4 hviezda(80)
    • 3 hviezda(19)
    • 2 hviezda(10)
    • 1 hviezda(10)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 16/02/2021

    This is a fast and nimble buggy that is great fun and very versatile. My 5 year old loves playing with it. This is a great little buggy that is very fast and nimble and great fun to play.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/01/2021

    this little monster truck! arrived on time and was in perfect condition. And it is extremely fast!!!! and seems to be made with good quality parts. and there's a bunch of upgrades and options!!!! Im VERY Happy!!!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Muy buen carro es mi primero de este tipo. Me llegó en muy buen estado todo completo además me llegó en 11 días desde china a Monterrey. gracias Banggood

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/04/2021

    È una gran macchina!.. Specialmente per entrare come me nel mondo Rc.. Fantastica!! È veloce ma equilibrata toccando i 50km/h,la uso io e mio figlio di 11 anni!... Si trovano tutti i ricambi e io come tutti consigliano ho aggiunto grasso ai differenziali, ora è perfetta! Enjoy

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Mein mittlerweile drittes Wltoys Auto. Nicht sehr langlebig aber für den Preis eine absolute Fahrspaßmaschine :)) Dank Banggood binnen weniger Tage geliefert. Vielen Dank

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Perfeito! Chegou em 20 dias, diversão demais, só ter espaço pra brincar senão bate em tudo porque é muito rápido, mas bem resistente... Recomendo aos amigos brasileiros! Apenas atentar ao fato de esquentar bastante o motor... Mas brincando com cuidado vai durar muito...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Impressive, out of the entire line of wltoys this would be a close 2nd behind the xlf in terms of value for $, unless you already have these tyres already and put them on the truggy wltoys version, also I would recommend putting oil in the shocks and tighten every screw before first use, also pakage was in great shape to send all the way from China here to New Zealand.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Valice rychlé auto, někdy až moc rychlé. Na hladkém povrchu těžko řiditelné, v terénu jezdí fajn

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Fun little rc car with an oversized engine 😁 do you need it? No. Do you want it? Definitely yes! It's not very stable unfortunately and the differential is a weak point. Fortunately, you can replace many plastic parts with metal alternatives.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Fast delivery from the Czech Republic to Slovakia by GLS courier in three days. The A979 is a great RC car, with proportional control, suitable for older children.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$90.81
    • US$69.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$87.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$108.99