Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1865)
  • Obrázok (329)
  • Video (2)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1865)
    • 5 hviezda(1651)
    • 4 hviezda(119)
    • 3 hviezda(35)
    • 2 hviezda(16)
    • 1 hviezda(44)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 27/02/2022

    This is a really nice buggy. It shipped quickly and without a scratch. I have had it for a few days now and I have to say that it is a good value. only thing I would recommend is to check differentials for grease a little more helps with longevity. I also changed the tires as I will be running mostly off road. Overall I would say it is definitely worth buying if your looking for a buggy.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/12/2021

    creo que me estoy asiendo adicto a banggood entregas super rápidas y productos de buena calidad esperando la llegada de otro paquete con accesorios para mi jlb cheetha y otras cositas más. Volviendo a este producto Wltoys 144001 me encantó, lo único que no me gusto fue la llave que trae de platico aunque tiene medidas en las 4 puntas y venía un perno pegado al costado del motor pero revise bien y no faltaba ninguno al coche lo dejaré para repuesto

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/11/2021

    The model car for me it's WOW, speachless. :) It's my first rc hobby car grade. Works perfectly, i just tested it, will need to do some adjustments here and there, but that is the hobby! I can't wait to get it outside. Arrived on time to Romania as banggood promised 5 working days with Cargus courrier. I was afraid that the box will be delivered with Romanian Post Office wich is late and terrible in every way! All my fears are gone! Thanks Again!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Nickel, voiture commandée le 02/09/21 à 20h40, reçu le 07/09/21 à 10h00, depuis entrepôt Espagne donc super rapide ! Le carton est arrivé en bon état, malgré l'emballage léger autour, à l'intérieur il ne manquait rien, tout est bien rangé à sa place, ainsi que les deux batteries haute capacité. J'ai pu la testé et franchement elle marche fort, l'ensemble est de bonne qualité, bref pour moins de 90€ on en a pour notre argent. La bande velcro est suffisamment longue pour les batteries que j'ai choisi, il faut par contre loger la batterie sous le récepteur et ensuite plus rien ne bouge. 1er achat sur Banggood et sûrement pas le dernier ^^

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/01/2022

    Das WLToys 144001 ist schnell und ohne Beschädigung am Karton in DE angekommen. Bevor ich die erste Fahrt gemacht habe, lud ich die zwei 2600 mAh Akku's auf und baute die Front und Heck (Bild 4) Differenzial auseinander, so wie laut vieler Empfehlungen im Internet. In der Front war fast gar kein Fett und im Heck war es ok. - Beide Differenziale und ein Teil der Antriebswelle ordentlich gefettet und wieder zusammengebaut. - Die Stoßdämpfer auf richtige Funktion überprüft (manchmal ist zu viel bzw. zu wenig Öl drinnen). - Die Akku's und den Body/Case habe ich mit Klettverschluss gesichert. Die Akku's, weil der richtige Verschluss zu kurz ist und den Body/Case von innen links und rechts (Bild 6), damit ich nicht die Sicherungsstifte benötige. Dadurch kommt auch gleich weniger Dreck und Feuchtigkeit von unten in das Innenleben. Auf dem freiem Gelände macht es extrem Spass egal ob Asphalt oder Gelände und mit der Begrenzung lernt man auch schnell das RC Auto kennen um später Vollgas fahren zu können 😁. Im großen und ganzen kann ich es für die 79€ die ich ausgegeben habe jeden wärmstens empfehlen. Im Laufe der nächsten Monate kaufe ich hier einzeln Brushless Motor + ESC, Servo und Controller ein (ca.130€). Um das RC Auto auf knappe 100 km/h zu bringen. Ich weiß man kann gleich was besseres kaufen für den ausgegeben Preis, dann hat man aber nicht den Spass am basteln 🤗😉. Lg

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/01/2022

    This is one mean remote control car! Quick delivery, box in perfect condition, and the car looks great. I bought the red car with 3 batteries to get a lot of time running it before charging again. Bought the aluminum parts kit at the same time to replace the plastic parts. Will be buying new dirt tires I have 3 acres of land to run the car and the tires that came with look more like street tires. The car is very fast so if you have never played with a remote control car before on the remote is a dial to slow the car down and as you get better at driving it you can then turn up the speed. I haven't taken it out to run it yet so when I do I'll update on how it runs and handles. This is a must by. Will be buying one for my wife and grandkids so we can race. It's a good idea to keep the box so you can safely store your car. This is a 10 out of 10 remote control car!!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/10/2021

    First time buyer from Banggood and am very impressed with the shipping. Arrived at door in 10 days from order and the tracking was superb as well as the shipper that was used. All parts arrived without a scratch and in fact the packaging didn't have a mark either. As for the RC car it is brilliant and powerful as reviews will testify. Will most definitely buy from Banggood very soon!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/09/2021

    very enjoyable rc car. lasts about an hr on half speed. 30 mins on full speed good battery and get more then one. have had it for three days now the pictures are of 3 days of use on gravel dirt and grass. I did one small jump and it flipped and landed upside down and slightly bent the sliver plate the shocks are connected with. shocked come with oil but would recommend a higher weight. gears come slightly greased so id recommend adding some grease. for price this car is worth it. oh and gravel will break the plastic side pieces that are one the chasis.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Came very fast and well packaged! Very fast little RC car and good for the price with high availability of repair parts. I bounced it off a cinder block and it did next to nothing to it.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/01/2022

    Das wl toys 144001 ist ein super Auto egal für wen. Aber manche Teile sind aus Plastik und sind daher leicht zerbrechbar deswegen habe ich diese Teile aus Metall nachgeholt das sieht man an den blauen Teilen. Aber eigentlich ist alles nachbestellbar. Ansonsten fährt er sehr gut und schnell für den Preis und er hat eine gute Reichweite. Die 2s lipo Akkus haben 2600 mAh und sind sehr stark. Von cz ist eine schnelle Lieferung. Ich kann das Auto nur weiterempfehlen.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$130.69
    • US$122.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$15.99