Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1613)
  • Obrázok (247)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1613)
    • 5 hviezda(1528)
    • 4 hviezda(74)
    • 3 hviezda(8)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Sort by:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 06/11/2019

    Türkiye den aldım ve yaklaşık 20 günde geldi. TV box ile kullanımı çok rahat. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. mağazaya hızlı gönderimi için teşekkür ediyorum. ayrıca TV box ile beraber geldiği için 24.66 TL gümrük vergisi ödedim.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/03/2021

    🇬🇷 I love love this!!! It came in 12 days together with my TV box that I ordered together... It works really good and it's so much easier than the regular that comes with the TV box. You can charge it so you don't need batteries. Δουλεύει άψογα και είναι εύκολο να γράψεις και το ποντίκι αέρος λειτουργεί τέλεια!!! Αξίζει να το πάρεις μαζί με το Tv Box!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/01/2020

    Mělo to jít z českého skladu, ale nešlo. Doručeno místo 5-7 dnů bylo více jak měsíc. Po urgencich přišlo z Německa. Ovladač je pěkný, ale nefunguje zapínací a vypínací tlačítko s Beelink gt-king pro. Jinak vše funkční. Tak nevím kde je chyba. Takže pro mě to ztrácí smysl. Kdyby to fungovalo, tak je to top. Ale chtěl jsem to hlavně kvůli klávesnici, takže to nebudu řešit. Na to abych známým zprovoznil Kodi to je fajn.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Easy to use. I am using this on and Android TV box. Plug in the receiver into a spare USB port and no set up required. The product came already charged and worked right out of the box. Keyboard function work great. I have not tried the IR programming function yet. I don't need it at the moment. Thank you Banggood. Great product.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/02/2020

    Very good product

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/12/2019

    really nice product good to hold in hand on SONY SMART tv the volume ok letters ok on off not working

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/08/2020

    Item arrived very fast from european warehouse to germany. looks like good quality. i tried it on a lenovo notebook with a linux mint os and it seems to work very good. inn future i will use it on a raspberry pi with kodi media center. it arrived with german and english user manual.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/05/2020

    πολύ ακριβές στον χειρισμό του με καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής. δεν χρειάστηκε καν προγράμματισμο με το χειριστήριο τού tv box.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/02/2020

    Wechip W1 is a perfect Air Mouse for any Android Tv Box, Mini Pc, Smart Tv . Small size and fits very well to the hand. The mouse pointer is very accutate. Its got a qwerty keyboard on the back and a long lasting rechargable battery, Beautiful design. I recomment it.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/10/2019

    Awsome airmouse and keyboard for Android TV box, work great looks super cool, quality also really good, price is really low. Best value for prices.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Chod na stranu

    Go

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$479.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$869.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$609.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$17.99